Celebrity couples who formed musical groups

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

There are some couples of famous artists who were born in musical groups, because apparently in addition to sharing the love of music, they also shared their lives. Garibaldi During the 1980s, the Garibaldi group became very popular thanks to songs like “La Ventanita”, “Banana”, among others. But it also gave a lot to talk … Read more

The Conjuring 2 BTS video shows the musical skills of Patrick Wilson | Pretty Reel

The Conjuring 2 BTS video shows the musical skills of

As the Halloween season kicks off, James Wan has shared a new behind-the-scenes video from The Conjuring 2 showcasing the musical talents of Patrick Wilson. Wilson and Wan spent 12 years working on successful films, starting with the original Insidious and continuing through its first sequel and through Wan’s expansion into the DC Extended Universe … Read more

Aya Nakamura concert in Fortnite (Musical Wave): dates, times and how to watch it live

Aya Nakamura concert in Fortnite Musical Wave dates times and

Aya Nakamura will give a concert in Fortnite as part of the series music wave. This small musical event will be repeated on a loop for a whole weekend in fortnite season 4. Just below we tell you what are the dates, ScheduleY how to watch live: Aya Nakamura’s Musical Wave concert in Fortnite: dates … Read more

Allison alone with Infobae: disobeying the immediacy of the world as a form of musical creation

Allison alone with Infobae disobeying the immediacy of the world

The band is very loved by the Mexican public (Photo: Ig allisonband) when the word is heard Allison, Not only do great successes come to mind that marked generations such as Memory, Fragile either Baby Please, but also returns to an entire era in the early 2000s, where the songs of Mexicans rumbled everywhere. Now, … Read more

Karol G: This is how the musical and aesthetic style of the bichota has evolved

Karol G This is how the musical and aesthetic style

Carol G continues to sweep where it steps. Right now she is traveling through many cities with Strip Love Toura tour that He has left us great moments that show that bichota is one of the main references in the music industry. Like all artists The Colombian has changed in many aspects since she first … Read more

Ryan Reynolds shares posters for Will Ferrell Christmas Carol Musical | Pretty Reel

Ryan Reynolds shares posters for Will Ferrell Christmas Carol Musical

Ryan Reynolds shares new posters for Spirited, an upcoming musical adaptation of A Christmas Carol starring Will Ferrell and Octavia Spencer. Ryan Reynolds shares new posters for his upcoming movie Spirited starring Will Ferrell and Octavia Spencer. Spirited is a musical adaptation of the beloved classic A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens. The film is … Read more

Ana Bárbara revealed that she has suffered from sexism during her musical career: “It’s going against the current”

Ana Barbara revealed that she has suffered from sexism during

‘The grupera queen’ received applause from the public during her performances in the semifinal. (Photo: Twitter/@LaAcademiaTV) Ana Barbara She is one of the Mexican music singers who has stood out in her career for her talent, grace when dancing and also her charisma. However, the famous she confessed that not everything has been rosy, because … Read more

South Korea considers exempting members of the musical group BTS from military service

South Korea considers exempting members of the musical group BTS scaled

BTS (Photo: Getty Images) South Korean authorities are considering exempting members of the K-pop music group BTS from two-year mandatory military service. and the opposition has proposed a substitute benefit as a possible formula. The Ministry of Defense has refused to make an exception. “Internationally active South Korean pop celebrities make an unimaginable economic and … Read more

An intense storm forces to suspend the musical performances of the Yecla September Fair

An intense storm forces to suspend the musical performances of

Yecla fairground flooded, this Saturday. Numerous neighbors had problems moving around the city after the rain flooded several streets The intense storm that fell in the town of Yecla in the last hours left more than 30 liters, causing numerous damages and technical problems both on the stage located in the Real de la Feria, … Read more

The band Piso 21 presents its new musical work | Video

The band Piso 21 presents its new musical work

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022 playing 1:54 Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022 0:44 Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1:03 Posted at 18:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 0:40 Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022 … Read more