Jaime Camil moved away from imitation for his new project with Netflix

Christian Bale reveals the two great Marvel cameos that were

Jaime Camil he is now an expert in the way Vicente Fernández speaks and thinks. To prepare for his role in the series El Rey, Vicente Fernández, available on Netflix, the Mexican actor claims to have seen “98%” of all the interviews available on the internet of the late Mexican regional music singer. “The family … Read more

The participant of ‘La Voz Senior’ who moved with his story: music helps him against Parkinson’s

Let me fly Fernando del Solar signed a letter of

The Senior Voice kicked off a new season in 2022, opening the door for several aging talents looking to shine and make it big in music. Different participants managed to advance in the first chapters of the program, stealing the gaze of the faithful viewers who enjoy this kind of competition. Viewers were struck by … Read more

Indiana Jones 5: Harrison Ford moved at the presentation of the film

Indiana Jones 5 Harrison Ford moved at the presentation of

With 80 years on the clock, Harrison Ford cannot continue to embody Indiana Jones forever. He will do it one last time with a fifth episode directed by James Mangold. During the panel dedicated to the film at the D23, the actor appeared very moved on stage. Last lap for the adventurer Indiana Jones is … Read more

Yuridia was moved by fulfilling a girl’s dream and singing together during a concert in Zacatecas

Yuridia was moved by fulfilling a girls dream and singing

(TikTok Capture: @yuridiababy) Yuridia has tried to stay active on social networks by converting her public accounts into spaces to maintain communication with her fans. She constantly publishes images of her daily chores that range from her trips with her husband, Matías Aranda, to her preparation process prior to her concerts and her coexistence with … Read more

Brendan Fraser is moved to tears at the Venice Film Festival

Brendan Fraser is moved to tears at the Venice Film

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 playing 1:16 Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 0:56 Posted at 12:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:09 Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 1:59 Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 … Read more

Grandfather gave a concert that no one attended and moved artists asked him to collaborate

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

At the Fresnillo National Fair, in Zacatecas, Mexico, held on August 29, Rogelio Veina, 85, artistically known as ‘El Mostrenco‘, showed up to give a concert, however, less than ten people attended the event. The fact went viral, because despite not having assistants and showing a face of deep sadness, Don Rogelio continued with his … Read more

Serie A: The 10 signings that moved the most money for the new season

Serie A The 10 signings that moved the most money

Italian soccer does not have the economic power of other times, but without a doubt the reinforcements are always of a high level and arrive with the bags full of great expectations. Series A is about to begin and for the 2022-2023 season, various movements in the market stood out, where there were millionaire investments … Read more

“Without Compassion”: Why was Diego Bertie moved when he finished filming? That and more secrets of the Peruvian film

Without Compassion Why was Diego Bertie moved when he finished

As protagonist was the remembered Diego Bertie, who at only 26 years old played the troubled Ramón Romano, based on Raskolnikov from the original novel, who beats his landlady to death, Mrs. Aliaga (Mariella Trejos) and her husband. In the middle of the plot are the young Sonia Martínez (Adriana Dávila), forced into prostitution due … Read more

The Argentine voice: the number that moved the Sole and the reason why Ricky apologized

Pluto TV debuts five new free channels of anime classics

a new week in The Argentine Voice Y hehe blind auditions are in their last stage. Each of the participants who appeared this Monday at the show sought to impact the juries, with the aim of integrating their teams. And, for his part, Lali Esposito, Ricardo Montaner, Soledad Pastorutti Y Mau Y Ricky they paid … Read more

Shrek 5 premiere coming? His fans were moved by this video

Shrek 5 premiere coming His fans were moved by this

Images from the second Shrek movie. Photo: Dreamworks. Internet users of the Twitter platform have been perplexed by the latest announcement of the audiovisual house dreamworksbecause he published a video of only 10 seconds where you can see the announcement of what would be the new movie in the saga of Shrekthe most beloved and … Read more