Tom DeLonge sees clip of John Travolta doing aerobics every month without fail – Home

If you think you’re John Travolta’s number one fan, you’re wrong, it’s clearly Blink 182’s Tom DeLonge. Tom’s monthly tribute to the actor has left fans confused.com. He seems like he likes to remind his fans about a hilarious scene with the Grease icon. Blink-182’s Tom has kept up with the Travolta memes by posting … Read more

October is the month of the Queen of the South

1657719555 What is the companion mode the new WhatsApp function that

“1493 days have passed since we haven’t seen Teresa, but in October the wait ends. “La Reina Del Sur” returns to Telemundo with a season that will give a lot to talk about, “the protagonist of the production wrote on her Instagram account. Kate del Castillo thus announced that the third season of La Reina … Read more

Zac Efron Visits East High 1 Month After His Ex Vanessa Hudgens – Nifey

Zac Efron Visits East High 1 Month After His

Moviestore/Shutterstock Put your head in the game! Zac Efron followed by ex-girlfriend Vanessa Hudgens‘not with a visit to musical high school‘s East High. “Forget me not ✊🏼,” the 34-year-old actor captioned an Instagram photo of himself posing outside the school in Salt Lake City, Utah, on Friday, July 22, referring to The breakfast club with … Read more

Andy Rivera, Sebastián Yatra and other Latin music premieres to bid farewell to the month of July

Andy Rivera Sebastian Yatra and other Latin music premieres to

Original photos: courtesy | Edition: Infobae Colombia With the arrival of the seventh month of the year, there were several singers who decided to launch themselves with new projects. And although the industry has a large number of artists, Infobae Colombia made a selection of four exponents of Latin music who stood out in recent … Read more

Usher’s intimate concert to culminate Black Music Month

Ushers intimate concert to culminate Black Music Month

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022 playing 1:10 Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022 0:53 Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:37 Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:59 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 … Read more

Here is your concert schedule for the month of July: Iron Maiden, Queen, Kiss, Fito…

By land, by sea or by air, the great rock groups have decided to come to our country to play again after two years where we have not been able to see anything. The desire has been felt for a long time, even the Rolling Stones themselves decided to set foot in our country and … Read more

In Pride Month, Maduro made a homophobic comment on television

In Pride Month Maduro made a homophobic comment on television scaled

Maduro made a homophobic comment on the air Nicolás Maduro again made a homophobic comment on the air, this time in Pride month, weeks in which the world’s LGBT+ communities come together to celebrate the freedom to be themselveswhile making visible the problems they face on a daily basis. “Take advantage and put on a … Read more

Chersace: the collaboration that unites Cher with Versace for Pride month

The friendship between Donatella Versace and Cher goes back many years, but they had never worked together until now. The occasion deserved it: “Donatella and I have been very dear friends throughout our lives,” Cher explains in the press release announcing the collaboration. “We felt like our first collaboration should be about LGBTQ Pride and … Read more