Man dresses up as Pitbull to go to one of his concerts and is mistaken for the rapper

Stranger Things The terrifying reason why Millie Bobby Brown cried

If you happen to dress up as a famous artist and you achieve a great resemblance, you can run a great “risk”: being mistaken for the famous one. That was exactly what happened to a fan of pitbullBecause he tried so hard to achieve a resemblance to the rapper, he ended up surrounded by other … Read more

Michael Caine was mistaken for a drug dealer

Hollywood The actor who played Alfred in Christopher Nolan’s Batman trilogy revealed a funny story he had to experience while filming in the Philippines. By Federico Carestia 07/19/2022 – 22:43 UTC 07/19/2022 – 22:43 UTC ©GettyThe actor is 89 years old. Sometimes actors aren’t immune to prejudice or being the most famous people in the … Read more

Ryan Coogler, director of ‘Black Panther’, was mistaken for a thief

Ryan Coogler director of Black Panther was mistaken for a

They prepare a sequel to “Black Panther” 0:49 (CNN) — Ryan Coogler was arrested by police in January after being mistaken for a bank robber. Director of “Black Panther“He was in Atlanta, trying to withdraw $12,000 from his Bank of America account. The teller received an alert on his account, according to the police report … Read more

Here’s what actor Ryan Reynolds says when he’s mistaken for Ben Affleck | Video

1640415999 Heres what actor Ryan Reynolds says when hes mistaken for

Posted at 16:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Playing 0:57 Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021 0:37 Posted at 06:10 ET (11:10 GMT) Thursday, December 23, 2021 1:59 Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 1:12 Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021 … Read more

Reese Witherspoon says she loves being mistaken for her daughter Ava

Reese Witherspoon says she loves being mistaken for her daughter

Reese Witherspoon opened up about her resemblance to her daughter, and the actress revealed that she appreciates the moments when they are mistaken for each other. The star of Morning Show , 45, who has daughter Ava Phillippe with ex-husband Ryan Phillippe, spoke about the similarities between her and the 22-year-old during a Q&A with … Read more

Arreglitos? Former Hoy host is mistaken for Ana Bárbara

Arreglitos Former Hoy host is mistaken for Ana Barbara

Former driver of Hoy is mistaken for Ana Bárbara, ¿fixes? | Instagram ¿Ana Barbara? Everyone wondered if it was Queen Grupera upon the arrival of Marisol González, former host of Today to a fashion event. Edén Dorantes’s camera captured the moment in which the beautiful former partner of Galilea Montijo and Andrea Legarreta gave a … Read more

Michael Douglas hates being mistaken for his daughter’s grandfather | DUTY

1624053704 Michael Douglas hates being mistaken for his daughters grandfather

The winner of an Oscar as an actor in 1976 and another as a producer in 1988, Michael Douglas considered one of the best Hollywood performers, confessed in a TV program that he is happy to have been a father when he was older, but what It bothers him is that people believe that his … Read more