Are you going to Primavera Sound? These are the extended Metro schedules and the special bus routes

1668510171 Are you going to Primavera Sound These are the

In Parque Cerrillos everything is ready to Spring Sound 2022the debut in Chile of one of the most recognized music festivals in the world. The one that landed in South America this year with editions in Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires and Santiago. In fact, in the Chilean capital it already had its first contract, with … Read more

Zoé dedicated her concert to the sisters who died after falling into a drain near the Metro Velodrome

Zoe dedicated her concert to the sisters who died after

Zoé had her second concert at the Palacio de los Deportes on November 11 and they asked for a moment of silence for the young women who died a day earlier. (Photo: @zoetheband) This Friday November 11th, Zoe had its second presentation at the Palacio de los Deportes, tonight’s show was dedicated especially to the … Read more

Are you going to Primavera Sound? These are the extended Metro schedules and special bus routes

Are you going to Primavera Sound These are the

In Cerrillos Park, everything is ready to Spring Sound 2022the debut in Chile of one of the most recognized music festivals in the world. The one that landed in South America this year with editions in Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires and Santiago. In fact, in the Chilean capital it already had its first preparation, with … Read more

The epic scene from “The Avenger of the Future” that Arnold Schwarzenegger recorded in the CDMX Metro

The epic scene from The Avenger of the Future that

Mexico City has been the location of several films, not only Mexican, but also foreign and even Hollywood. Its nature as a metropolis makes it attractive for films of different genres or plots. So it was that the production of “The Avenger of the Future” decided to use some places in the Aztec capital to … Read more

Bono gives a concert in the kyiv metro station with a Ukrainian singer who now serves the army

kyiv, Ukraine – Irish singer Bono, leader of the band U2, gave a spontaneous concert from a kyiv metro station, as a personal contribution to peace and coinciding with the so-called Victory Day over Nazi Germany and the end of World War II in Europe. Bono visited with guitarist The Edge on Sunday the bombed-out … Read more

Rock band U2 performs a mini-concert in the Kiyv metro in solidarity with Ukraine

Rock band U2 performs a mini concert in the Kiyv metro

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022 playing Posted at 20:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022 0:46 Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022 Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Sunday, May 8, 2022 1:52 Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Saturday, May 7, 2022 4:29 Posted … Read more

The singer and guitarist of U2 offer a surprise concert in the kyiv metro

Bono and The Edge, components of the legendary band U2, have acted this Sunday in a kyiv metro station, used as a refuge by the population after the invasion of the country by Russia on February 24. The singer and the guitarist had been invited by the president Volodymyr Zelensky. The two members of the … Read more

They hold a concert in a shelter in the metro of the city of Kharkiv | Videos | CNN

1648503899 They hold a concert in a shelter in the metro

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:10 Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:11 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:04 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 … Read more

The Attack on Metro 123: John Travolta experienced a terrible tragedy during the production of the film

The Attack on Metro 123 John Travolta experienced a terrible

In “The 123 Subway Attack”, John Travolta lends his features to an enigmatic criminal who takes the passengers of a New York subway hostage. The actor was unable to promote Tony Scott’s film in 2009, preferring to stay with his loved ones to face a heavy ordeal. Subway Attack 123 : hostage-taking in New York … Read more

“Metro de Montevideo” premieres, the series that makes a dream come true for the capital

1633449871 Metro de Montevideo premieres the series that makes a dream

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Pay in If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Get off at the Plaza Matriz station, take line A, the red line, to the Universidad station. … Read more