Shakira: the story of how she came to trial and her last message to Piqué

Last weekend, Milan, the nine-year-old son of Shakira and Gerard Pique, played a baseball game in Barcelona. His parents sat on opposite sides. They did not speak or look at each other. But Shakira seemed to send a message to her ex-husband. She had a sign in English attached to her jacket in which she … Read more

Arnold Schwarzenegger visits Auschwitz camp to deliver ‘against hate’ message – I24NEWS

Arnold Schwarzenegger visits Auschwitz camp to deliver against hate message

Cinema icon Arnold Schwarzenegger traveled to the site of the Nazi camp of Auschwitz, meeting with a Holocaust survivor and the son of survivors to deliver a message against prejudice and hatred. The “Terminator” actor and former governor of California saw the remains of the gas chambers that bear witness to the extermination of Jews … Read more

The millionaire offer that Matthew McConaughey rejected to send a message to Hollywood

The actor Matthew McConaughey He is on everyone’s lips in recent days after he announced his departure from the movie “Dallas Sting”, a film about soccer based on a true story that was going to start filming in six weeks. The actor did not give too many details about why he left the film although … Read more

Demi Lovato and her message on networks that worries fans: “I can’t do this anymore”

Christian Bale reveals the two great Marvel cameos that were

The state of health of Demi Lovato, at 30 years old, has worried her followers for years. The singer, who told her secrets in the documentary Dancing with the devil premiered in March 2021, in which he revealed a life full of excesses marked by drugs —reaching the limit of overdose—, alcohol and sexual assault. … Read more

Lesly Lemos, the Uruguayan miss with a message for ecology

What is Elon Musks controversial plan for the Brazilian

Exclusive Content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers subscribe know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Get into If you are already a subscriber you canSign in with your username and password. -You were crowned as Miss Tierra Uruguay, what does that challenge imply? -I will be competing with … Read more

Bad Bunny sends a message of support to Shakira

Bad Bunny sends a message of support to Shakira

Bad Bunny played a Shakira song at one of his live events. Instagram:@shakira/@badbunnypr the followers of Shakira Y bad bunny They are more united than ever. Through social networks, the admirers of the vocalists showed that there is always a light in the storm and that colleagues do not let themselves down, much less when … Read more

UFC – Mark Wahlberg’s cash message for Conor McGregor!

UFC – Mark Wahlbergs cash message for Conor McGregor

@markwahlberg / @thenotoriousmma Conor McGregor will soon make his film debut, enough to give some ideas to well-known people in the world of the seventh art. Star actor Mark Wahlberg notably had a big proposal for The Notorious recently. It remains to be seen whether he will accept it. If he has not played a … Read more

Anitta’s emotional message at the MTV Video Music Awards | Video

Anittas emotional message at the MTV Video Music Awards

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022 playing 0:49 Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022 1:06 Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022 0:47 Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022 0:50 Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022 … Read more

Emma Thompson’s wonderful message to her young self

Emma Thompson responds to Sean Bean You cant let the

Actress Emma Thompson criticizes the pressure that exists on the image of women and the demand to have perfect bodies The British launches a message to herself against diets Thompson proudly shows off her gray hair and bets on feminist projects The actress emma thompson has become a benchmark for female empowerment. At 63 years … Read more

Rodrigo De Paul sent a romantic message to Tini after the singer’s response that went viral

Rodrigo De Paul sent a romantic message to Tini after

Tini Stoessel’s response on whether she is in love with De Paul One of the couples of the moment in Argentina (and much of the planet) is the one made up of the Atlético Madrid footballer and the National Team Rodrigo De Paul, and the singer and actress Tini Stoessel. In the last hours both … Read more