Meet Ana María Polo’s partner from “Caso Cerrado”

1638154773 Meet Ana Maria Polos partner from Caso Cerrado

“Case closed” is the popular Telemundo television program that quickly became a success, not only because of the extravagant and funny cases they presented, but also because of the leadership of Ana María Polo, better known as “Doctora Polo”. MORE INFORMATION: What happened to Dr. Polo after the end of “Case Closed” Since the program … Read more

“MasterChef Celebrity” has already found its first semifinalist: meet him

MasterChef Celebrity has already found its first semifinalist meet him

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Get into If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Five, only five participants remain in this second season of Masterchef: Celebrity. The musician Denis Ramos, the … Read more

Meet the participants of the Veltrac Music Festival

Meet the participants of the Veltrac Music Festival

Updated on 11/19/2021 03:44 pm Producer Veltrac announced their return to the stage with the Veltrac Music Festival, the new showcase for the development of new emerging musical projects. This initiative cultural It will be carried out in a hybrid version, and comprises a market platform aimed at professional agents in the song called VMF … Read more

We meet Ana Jarén, the Spanish millennial illustrator who has conquered celebrities like Reese Witherspoon

1637375157 We meet Ana Jaren the Spanish millennial illustrator who has

More than five years ago, Fnac stopped dispensing plastic bags, replacing them with paper bags made from recycled and recyclable materials and water-based inks with illustrations. So far, a total of 15 designers have embodied their creativity. And the company, aware of the broad artistic value of its initiative, has compiled in a traveling exhibition … Read more

Meet the Hollywood Hills mansion that Lady Gaga sold for $ 6.5 million

Meet the Hollywood Hills mansion that Lady Gaga sold for

Lady Gaga promotes the movie “House of Gucci” Foto: Amy Sussman / Getty Images Lady Gaga Not only is she recognized by everything for being a music star, but is now one of everyone’s favorite actresses. He first debuted in “A Star is Born” and now travels the world with the premiere of “House of … Read more

Ghostbusters: Afterlife – The Original Ghostbusters Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, and Enrie Hudson Meet Up to Discuss New Movie – Geek Culture

1637133581 Ghostbusters Afterlife The Original Ghostbusters Bill Murray Dan Aykroyd

The original Ghostbusters, Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd and Enrie Hudson; met in the program Jimmy Fallon y Seth Meyers y told what it was like for them to put on their suits again and be part of Ghostbusters: Afterlife. Find out more in this note! The Ghostbusters is a 1984 film that shows us three … Read more

Meet the new “Stranger Things” store in New York

1637027147 Meet the new Stranger Things store in New York

Posted at 13:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021 Playing 1:02 Posted at 14:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:01 Posted at 19:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021 0:43 Posted at 15:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:05 Posted at 18:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 … Read more

Harry Potter, action and more: meet the movie premieres

Harry Potter action and more meet the movie premieres

The cinemas of the country are renewed with the outstanding return of “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” to the big screen, within the framework of the 20 years since the launch of the fantasy film that went down in history. There is also action and two premieres at the Cinceclub Municipal Hugo del Carril … Read more

Compadres Cepeda and Fonseca meet again in La Macarena

Compadres Cepeda and Fonseca meet again in La Macarena

This saturday is Andrés Cepeda’s concert and Fonseca, in the return of the massive events. It took more than 18 months for Andrés Cepeda and Fonseca to fulfill the promise of bringing the tour to Medellín Compadres. Everything was ready by May or June 2020, but the pandemic postponed the plans, not only of the … Read more

Anuel AA and Don Omar meet in December at a reggaeton festival

Anuel AA and Don Omar meet in December at a

Two of the most powerful musical figures of current Latin urban and reggaeton, Puerto Ricans Anuel AA and Don Omar, will be the stars of the next Vibra Urbana festival in Miami (Florida), one of the largest reggaeton events held in the United States. United, the organization reported that Tuesday. Vibra Urbana “is proud to … Read more