Julie Andrews, Mary Poppins, magic, smiles and tears. – LOFF.IT

1633165975 748 Julie Andrews Mary Poppins magic smiles and tears LOFFIT

Unforgettable as Mary Poppins and as magical as she when she became the babysitter to Captain von Trapp’s children, Julie Andrews was born in Surrey on October 1, 1935. She sang since she was a child and did it with so much art that she received singing lessons, During World War II he sang, along … Read more

From today the documentary ‘The legend of Tayos’ will transport you to the magic and history that is under the earth of Ecuador | Cinema | Entertainment

From today the documentary The legend of Tayos will transport

The film directed by Galo Semblantes is shown in movie theaters, starting today. The collection of information and recordings lasted 8 years. September 10, 2021 – 07h00 Eight years of investigations, of reviewing papers, of finding the news that documents had disappeared, either due to fires or a bad organization of the public entity. They … Read more

The magic and flamenco duende of Rosario dazzle the public of Ciudad Real – Lanza Digital

The magic and flamenco duende of Rosario dazzle the public

Rosario Flores yesterday dazzled the spectators who filled the ‘La Granja’ Auditorium in Ciudad Real / Carlos Díaz Share on Facebook Share on twitter Share in mail Share on whatsapp Rosario, also known as the ‘pharaoh of pop’, gave a great concert in Ciudad Real last night before a dedicated audience that, eager for live … Read more

Andrés Cepeda and Fonseca, the compadres who make magic with music

1624542474 Andres Cepeda and Fonseca the compadres who make magic with

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Playing 2:09 Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:00 Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:36 Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:25 Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021 … Read more

TXT will launch the MV of ‘Magic’: opening times in Mexico and Latin America

TXT will launch the MV of Magic opening times in

Jean G. FowlerJune 9, 2021 – 16:26 Tomorrow X Together is about to release a great video with futuristic overtones; check when it leaves depending on where you are Add us to your home screen to visit us easier and faster Add TXT is about to release a new MV and for this, they gave … Read more