This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years

1637148103 This is how Mel Gibson would return to Lethal Weapon

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Playing 0:44 Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021 0:43 Posted at 15:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:01 Posted at 13:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:10 Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 … Read more

This is how Mel Gibson would return to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years

1637148103 This is how Mel Gibson would return to Lethal Weapon

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Playing 0:44 Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:47 Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:02 Posted at 19:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:21 Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021 … Read more

Lethal Weapon 5: Mel Gibson announces his return to the saga (with one more surprise)

Lethal Weapon 5 Mel Gibson announces his return to the

Ultimate buddy movie reference, The lethal Weapon will return for a fifth installment with Mel Gibson (but not necessarily where we expected). As the American action buddy movie returns to theaters with films like Bad Boys for Life – one of the big boxes of 2020 –, Men in Black : International, Fast & Furious … Read more

Mel Gibson to direct fifth ‘Lethal Weapon’ movie

Mel Gibson to direct fifth Lethal Weapon movie

Mel Gibson will direct the fifth film of ‘Lethal Weapon‘and will thus take over from the filmmaker Richard Donner, who died last July. Magazine The Hollywood Reporter He pointed out that Donner already had this project underway with different writers working on the story, but now it will be Gibson who, after the death of … Read more

Mel Gibson will direct Lethal Weapon 5 | Tomatazos

Mel Gibson will direct Lethal Weapon 5 Tomatazos

In case they had forgotten about him, Mel Gibson He has several projects on the way that will have him back in high profile in Hollywood. One of those that could arouse the interest of his followers is that he is in negotiations to direct Deadly Weapon 5, sequel to the franchise that helped position … Read more

Lethal Weapon 5 movie could go ahead with Mel Gibson as director

Lethal Weapon 5 movie could go ahead with Mel Gibson

The Goonies star Corey Feldman thinks the movie Lethal Weapon 5 could go ahead with Mel Gibson directing it. There is no doubt that one of the most anticipated films is Lethal Weapon 5, the new installment of the fast-paced action comedy starring Danny Glover Y Mel Gibson that would mean the definitive end of … Read more

The death of John Belushi: days of excess, depression and the role of Robert De Niro the night he suffered a lethal overdose

The death of John Belushi days of excess depression and

“I can’t stop now until the movie is over. I’ll be fine”. That told him John Belushi to your wife Judy while filming The Blue Brothers, one of his great successes in the cinema. His couple I was trying to stop the compulsion the actor had: he was an addict. That dependency that dominated him … Read more

Lethal Weapon 5: what future for the return of Mel Gibson after the death of Richard Donner?

Lethal Weapon 5 what future for the return of Mel

Lethal Weapon 5 had to mark the farewell of Richard Donner, Mel Gibson and Danny Glover to one of the most iconic buddy cop movies in cinema history. While it had been in development for years (even two decades), Richard Donner had teased a few months ago that the film would finally be able to … Read more

Richard Donner, director of ‘Superman’, ‘Goonies’ and ‘Lethal Weapon’ dies at 91

Richard Donner director of Superman Goonies and Lethal Weapon dies

Richard Donner, the mythical film director responsible for some of the best-known films of the 80s, such as Superman, Los Goonies O Lethal Weapon and its three sequels, has died. He was 91 years old. In addition to directing films, he was also a producer of feature films, such as the first film of X-Men … Read more

The most dangerous scenes in which stuntmen died: from the lethal paraglider in “xXx” to the boat that exploded in “The Expendables 2”

1624894658 The most dangerous scenes in which stuntmen died from the

As the name implies, stuntmen are permanently exposed to danger. These specialists are experienced in what they do, but many times, the chance of a chase, an explosion or a bad movement on set they can be deadly. // The grossest mistakes in cinema: from the car in “Braveheart” to the fake baby in “Sniper” … Read more