After the failure of Fantastic Beasts, Warner wants to adapt Harry Potter and the Cursed Legacy

Photo: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child on Broadway With the recent hit at the box office of Fantastic Beasts: Dumbledore’s Secrets, the new CEO of Warner Bros., David Zaslav, wants to go back to the essence of Harry Potterbut first he will have to convince the author JK Rowling. According to a report from … Read more

Hunger, Michael Fassbender and the Legacy of Bobby Sands | Pretty Reel

Hunger Michael Fassbender and the Legacy of Bobby Sands

‘Come out ye Black and Tans’, the Irish rebel song urges, in response to the occupation of Ireland by the British army and the barbarism suffered by many at the hands of British jurisdiction over the centuries. The struggle to regain their republic status has been a long, bloody and tumultuous road. Beginning with the … Read more

The Peruvian movie on Netflix that will make you think about your ancestors and your legacy

Rosalia in Mexico City You have my heart stolen

The Netflix streaming platform constantly seeks to renew its content, which ranges from psychological horror and drama series and movies, to productions based on real events or science fiction; on a monthly basis, the page dedicated to the seventh art seeks to expand its options, so the month of September is no exception. This Friday’s … Read more

‘The final season of ‘See’ promises an ending that will leave an unfair but decent legacy to the series

‘See’ was one of the first series to be released together with the Apple TV + service itself, and it sought to be the epic component of its catalog. After watching the first season I saw it quite clearly: they failed to be a game of thrones but Apple had come up with a decent … Read more

The Hellhammer Legacy

The Hellhammer Legacy

Hellhammer performed by Tom Gabriel Warrior´s “Triumph Of Death” will be present in the V edition of the Mexico Metal Fest, so we present you what is behind this band. By Tony Caro talk about the band Hellhammeris to talk about the history of extreme metal. It doesn’t matter if we are fans of thrash … Read more

Madonna wants to choose her legacy

Madonna wants to choose her legacy

Almost 40 years after her debut as a singer with the album that bears her first name, Madonna Louise Ciccone can say that in the musical field she has achieved everything, with 300 million records sold that have made her the most successful of all. . The artist, who will turn 64 on August 16, … Read more

Olivia Newton-John, her fame after “Grease”, her fight against cancer and her legacy in music

Olivia Newton John her fame after Grease her fight against cancer

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022 playing 2:53 Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:40 Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 0:53 Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:18 Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 … Read more

“My Life as a Rolling Stone”, a documentary that celebrates the life of this band and its musical legacy

My Life as a Rolling Stone a documentary that celebrates

A production that shows unpublished moments of the members of the legendary group. (Directv) The Rolling Stones they are a band that has transcended generations, historical moments, cultures and more. Not in vain, they are celebrating their 60 years of formation. Precisely, to pay them homage in the midst of this anniversary, DirecTV will premiere … Read more

The legacy of Irma Vep

F1 GP Austria 2022 schedule TV and where to watch

Maybe Irma Vep not be the most watched series HBOnor the new Game of Thronesnor that their servers have collapsed when they premiered each of their eight episodes, but it is one of the titles most unique and with the greatest personality this year. A love song to the world of cinema, full of meta-references … Read more

How did James Gandolfini die? Inside the Sopranos star’s untimely death and lasting legacy E! News UK

How did James Gandolfini die Inside the Sopranos stars untimely

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles! Best known for his role as mob boss Tony Soprano on HBO’s crime drama series “The Sopranos”, James Gandolfini is one of the most beloved and innovative American entertainers of all time. His death shocked the world, especially the entertainment industry, but his popularity continues to grow … Read more