What was the first K-pop group?: This is the Korean band that pioneered the genre

The k pop It emerged in South Korea in the early 1990s and has since registered millions of followers around the world. East musical genre It is characterized by including different styles, such as pophip-hop, among others. bts or EXO are just some of its exponents that currently tend to lead Billboard’s most listened to … Read more

‘Juvenile Court’, a remarkable South Korean series

Juvenile Court a remarkable South Korean series

One of the most gratifying surprises for the viewer is the series of South Korea juvenile court. The world of courts, judges and lawyers is a source of inspiration for producers and screenwriters. In most cases the stars are the lawyers, from Perry Mason a The Good Fightbut on this occasion the absolute protagonist is … Read more

Korean name of Fito Páez in a concert and former minister believed they were choirs for Fico Gutiérrez

1648932287 Korean name of Fito Paez in a concert and former

The former Minister of Housing thought that at a Fito Páez concert they were chanting ‘Fico’ as the candidate. Photos: Colprensa Less and less is missing for the presidential elections to be held in the country and in the midst of the electoral campaigns, there is a lot of false news that circulates on social … Read more

The South Korean Netflix movie that mixes action, suspense and drama and promises to be all the rage

1648257785 The South Korean Netflix movie that mixes action suspense and

The streaming giant announced the release date of a new film that will feature actors who went through The Squid Game and promises to be a total success. In the last moment, Netflix has stood out with each of his premieres of South Korean productions. Such is so after … Read more

Trailer and release date of “Yaksha: Ruthless Operations”, the new South Korean action movie on Netflix

1648228369 Trailer and release date of Yaksha Ruthless Operations the new

“Yaksha: Ruthless Operations” is the next Netflix action movie. (Netflix Trailer) South Korean successes since the victory of parasites They do not stop repeating themselves and multiplying on other platforms. From action movies, dramas and other genres, the western market today embraces South Korea, its works and filmmakers. In this case, Netflix bets on his … Read more

The new Korean Netflix series that promises to surpass The Squid Game

1647707329 The new Korean Netflix series that promises to surpass The

The streaming platform released many Korean productions that were successful in recent times and now another one appears that is on its way to breaking records. Korean series like the squid game, have been unexpectedly successful Netflix during the last time and soon a new production will arrive on … Read more

Ten chapters and nothing more: what is the new Korean series that is a success on Netflix about

Ten chapters and nothing more what is the new Korean

After the success of The Squid Game, Netflix bet on another South Korean series and is expected to achieve large audience levels around the world. After the production led by Hwang Dong-hyuk surprisingly became the leader in the audience rankings, the streaming platform found an interesting source of content in the Asian country. In this … Read more

South Korean band BTS announces concerts in Las Vegas

1645654834 South Korean band BTS announces concerts in Las Vegas

Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, February 23, 2022 playing 0:54 Posted at 15:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Wednesday, February 23, 2022 0:40 Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1:04 Posted at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1:17 Posted at 18:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Tuesday, February 22, 2022 … Read more

‘We are dead’, the South Korean zombie series that surpassed ‘The Squid Game’ on Netflix | Television | Entertainment

We are dead the South Korean zombie series that surpassed

In just three days, We are dead got 124.79 million hours of playback, reason why it became without a doubt a new success of Netflix and, even, it is said that it is one of the best premieres of all time for a series on the platform. We are dead is a South Korean television … Read more