Watch the moment an air-raid siren interrupts a live TV broadcast in South Korea

Watch the moment an air raid siren interrupts a live TV

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, November 3, 2022 playing 2:34 Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 4:33 Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 0:41 Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022 2:34 Posted at 10:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 … Read more

Doctor who helped victims in South Korea felt like she was in a “horror movie”

Doctor who helped victims in South Korea felt like she

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 playing 0:43 Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 1:16 Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Sunday, October 30, 2022 2:59 Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022 1:05 Posted at 23:44 ET (03:44 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022 … Read more

The successful band of K-pop BTS leaves the stage to serve in the military in South Korea – BBC News World

The successful band of K pop BTS leaves the stage to

Drafting BBC News World 17 October 2022 image source, EPA Caption, For the past two years, BTS has been the best-selling band in the world. They have been one of the most successful musical groups in the world in recent years, but now the K-pop band BTS will leave their “army” of fans to join … Read more

BTS: the successful K-pop band leaves the stage to serve in the military in South Korea

BTS the successful K pop band leaves the stage to serve

For the past two years, BTS has been the best-selling band in the world. They have been one of the most successful musical groups in the world in recent years, but now the K-pop band BTS will leave their “army” of fans to join the South Korean Army and thus fulfill their mandatory military service, … Read more

South Korea considers exempting members of the musical group BTS from military service

South Korea considers exempting members of the musical group BTS scaled

BTS (Photo: Getty Images) South Korean authorities are considering exempting members of the K-pop music group BTS from two-year mandatory military service. and the opposition has proposed a substitute benefit as a possible formula. The Ministry of Defense has refused to make an exception. “Internationally active South Korean pop celebrities make an unimaginable economic and … Read more

BTS, the K-pop band that made Korea a leader in global entertainment (and soft power)

BTS the K pop band that made Korea a leader in

The band BTS was consolidated as the most listened to in the world “The solitary rock rises imposingly to the heavens, and from the placid lake, contemplate the world. Restless, persevering, the waves hit their base, while the branches of the trees tremble in the wind… 廻石直生空 平湖四望通 岩根恒灑浪樹杪鎭搖風… fragment of the poem Song of … Read more

BTS: How a K-pop band made South Korea a leader in global entertainment (and soft power)

BTS How a K pop band made South Korea a leader

“The solitary rock rises imposingly to the heavens, and from the placid lake, contemplate the world. Restless, persevering, the waves hit their base, while the branches of the trees tremble in the wind… 廻石直生空 平湖四望通 岩根恒灑浪樹杪鎭搖風… fragment of the poem Song of the lonely rock 詠孤石written in Chinese characters by the monk Chong of the … Read more

BTS: How a K-pop band made Korea a leader in global entertainment (and soft power)

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

“The solitary rock rises imposingly to the heavens, and from the placid lake, contemplate the world. Restless, persevering, the waves hit their base, while the branches of the trees tremble in the wind… 廻石直生空 平湖四望通 岩根恒灑浪樹杪鎭搖風… fragment of the poem Song of the lonely rock 詠孤石written in Chinese characters by the monk Chong of the … Read more