Kanye West manda un mensaje a las seguidoras de Taylor Swift

Kanye West manda un mensaje a las seguidoras de Taylor

Kanye West se encuentra en el centro de atención tras el lanzamiento de su nuevo álbum Vultures Vol.1, que lo volvió a colocar en los primeros lugares de reproducción de las plataformas de streaming. El rapero incluso superó a Taylor Swift como artista top global en Spotify, además de que su lanzamiento coincidió con el … Read more

Kanye West, de la exclusividad al saldo: la última estrategia del rapero para promocionarse

Kanye West de la exclusividad al saldo la ultima estrategia

La Super Bowl, ese mercadillo global interrumpido por un partido de fútbol americano, es siempre un poderoso generador de conversaciones, en especial gracias a unos anuncios con los que las compañías rivalizan para llamar la atención de los 202 millones de espectadores que siguieron el acontecimiento a través de la televisión este año. Dentro de … Read more

Kanye West por fin publicó su nuevo álbum ‘Vultures’ e internet enloqueció

Kanye West por fin publico su nuevo album Vultures e

Lo que necesitas saber: Kanye West por fin publicó su nuevo álbum ‘Vultures’ y obviamente los memes y las reacciones no se hicieron esperar. Tal y como lo predijimos.. Luego de varios meses de espera (y vaya que fueron varios), este 10 de febrero los usuarios de Apple Music se despertaron con la novedad de … Read more

Estos son los mejores MEMES que dejó Kanye West tras estrenar ‘Vultures’ y no subirlo en Spotify

Estos son los mejores MEMES que dejo Kanye West tras

(Captura de pantalla/TW) Después de muchas especulaciones respecto a la fecha de estreno en donde los fans ya estaban resignados, Kanye West finalmente lanzó su nuevo disco Vultures, sin embargo, causó gran controversia al subirlo en la plataformas de Apple Music, Amazon Music y Tidal. Te puede interesar: ¿Kanye West filtra concierto en México? El … Read more

Seth Rogen Responds To Kanye West After He “Likes Jews Again” Thanks To Jonah Hill

Seth Rogen Responds To Kanye West After He Likes Jews

The singer formerly known as Kanye Westnow renamed yeahhas been in the eye of the hurricane for months and, after a considerable amount of disagreements with the community of social networks, the rapper released that he “liked Hitler” since he “invented the highways or the microphone through which I sing my songs”. “We have to … Read more

“Kanye is right about the Jews”: the despicable comment that spread in Florida

Kanye is right about the Jews the despicable comment that

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 playing 2:57 Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 5:02 Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 2:16 Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 0:57 Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 … Read more

Quentin Tarantino denies stealing Django Unchained idea from singer Kanye West

Quentin Tarantino denies stealing Django Unchained idea from singer Kanye

In case there was any doubt that the idea of ​​the film by Django Unchained had not left the head of the director and screenwriter Quentin Tarantino, it has been himself the one in charge of denying the accusations of the singer Kanye West who claimed to have been the one who told the plot … Read more

The rise and fall of Kanye West: how the most important hip hop artist of the century has become an outcast with no future

3 facts you didnt know about Benedict Cumberbatchs Lamborghini

One afternoon in late February 2011, designer John Galliano he sat drunk and drugged on the terrace of Café La Perle in Paris and hurled a series of anti-Semitic insults at the occupants of an adjoining table. The speech was recorded and spread like wildfire. Immediately, the dressmaker was fired from Dior and ostracized. It … Read more

Quentin Tarantino denied Kanye West, Rihanna returned to music and María Becerra recorded a video with Manuel Turizo

Quentin Tarantino denied Kanye West Rihanna returned to music and

Director Quentin Tarantino responded to Kanye West’s accusations – Credits: @Grosby Group the music star kanye-west keeps adding rejections. After making anti-Semitic comments and misguided analyzes of the murder of George Floyd, he is now the filmmaker Quentin Tarantino who came out to deny the singer. Days ago, West said that in 2005 she spoke … Read more

Kanye West: what’s next for Yeezy and sneaker fans? – BBC News World

Kanye West whats next for Yeezy and sneaker fans

Sam Harris and Manish Pandey Newsbeat reporters 5 hours image source, Getty Images Caption, Kanye West, now known as Ye, became famous with musical hits like Gold Digger and Stronger. Kanye West’s Yeezy collaboration with Adidas has been one of the most successful in the brand’s history. But that ended, after the clothing giant terminated … Read more