The Ecuadorian band 69 Segundos invites you to reflect with its song ‘El coro de los ignorantes’ | Music | Entertainment

Young man dubs famous anime and movies into Quechua on

the ecuadorian band 69 seconds (February 1998), pioneer of the hardcore melodic punk, presents its new musical proposal, called The Choir of the Ignoranta subject that has several reflections, according to one of its members. “It’s a song, which was born a few years ago. We are part of a musical collective that was born … Read more

Bad Bunny invites Ivy Queen to his concert: “A noise for the queen of reggaeton”

Symphonic Distribution buys marketing agency Streaming Promotions Music Industry

bad bunny continues to tour and in one of his last concerts, specifically in the city of Chicago, the urban singer surprised by inviting a very special artist to sing with him on stage: the very Ivy Queen. The Queen of Reggaeton, as the Bad Rabbit introduced the pioneering composer and singer of the urban … Read more

“I don’t know if his wife will leave him”: Erik Rubín’s EX invites him to his concert and Andrea Legarreta reacts | VIDEO

I dont know if his wife will leave him Erik

One more time, Andrea Legarreta became a topic of conversation in the entertainment world after reacting to the statements he made Alejandra Guzman about the possibility of inviting Erik Rubin to the next concert that he will perform in the company of Pauline Rubio. As you know, during his youth, Erik Rubin was romantically related … Read more

‘Bullet Train’ EXCLUSIVE: Brad Pitt Announces a New Way to Travel and Invites You to Hop On Board on March 2

Bullet Train EXCLUSIVE Brad Pitt Announces a New Way to

The action film directed by David Leitch has a great cast of actors, including Logan Lerman and Aaron Taylor-Johnson. Brad Pitt returns to the big screen after winning the Oscar for Best Supporting Actor for Once upon a time in… Hollywood. On this occasion, the well-known performer returns with the action film Bullet Train, directed … Read more

The Directorate of Culture invites concerts, conferences and courses in Tlaquepaque

The Directorate of Culture invites concerts conferences and courses in.img

Sara Pozos, director of Culture of Tlaquepaque, announced the program of activities that she carries out in February and that is characterized by being entirely free and promoting “the culture of peace, respect and inclusion” with artistic activities and the reading. © Provided by Millennium There will be a course on the History of the … Read more

“Nightmare Alley”: Willem Dafoe invites us to the fair

Through Stanislas Ide | Published on 01/11/2022 at 06:10 Willem Dafoe is everywhere! After resuscitating the Green Goblin in “Spiderman: No Way Home” and playing with our nerves in “Card Counter”, we find him as a Machiavellian showman for “Nightmare Alley”, a splendid film noir by Guillermo del Toro. ** *** ***** **** *** ****** … Read more

Fanatic gets very nervous when Juanes invites him to sing Metallica. Look what happened

1633509873 Fanatic gets very nervous when Juanes invites him to sing

Posted at 13:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Playing 1:46 Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021 1:00 Posted at 13:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Tuesday, October 5, 2021 1:09 Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021 1:14 Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Friday, October 1, 2021 … Read more