Shame, Hunger… In January, Steve McQueen’s greatest films are on UniversCiné

To see on Disney from January 13 to 19

Steve McQueen, awarded at Cannes and at the Oscars, is this month in the spotlight on UniversCiné. A perfect opportunity to discover the little-known nuggets of the director of 12 Years a Slave. The acclaimed director of 12 Years a Slave, winner of no less than 15 awards (including the Best Picture Oscar) in 2014, … Read more

Jennifer Lawrence revealed the habit she got with her Hunger Games co-stars

After taking a break from acting, Jennifer Lawrence She seems determined to get back in front of the cameras. The Oscar winner is promoting Causewaythe new indie drama that takes her back to her acting roots. However, there was a time when Jennifer was on the crest of the wave, being one of the most … Read more

Jennifer Lawrence feels ‘old’ about ‘The Hunger Games’ prequel

Jennifer Lawrence feels old about The Hunger Games prequel

Between 2012 and 2015 Jennifer Lawrence starred, as Katniss Everdeen, in all four installments of The Hunger Games. Based on the homonymous literary saga of SuzanneCollinsthis dystopia young adult paved Lawrence’s path to fame in combination with success indie Winter’s Boneto his role in the saga X Men from First generation and his presence in … Read more

First Look at Tom Blyth as President Snow in ‘The Hunger Games’ Prequel

First Look at Tom Blyth as President Snow in The

‘The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes’ will hit theaters next year, a perfect reason to reveal the first look at Tom Blyth as President Snow. Are you ready to return to Panem? Currently, The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes is still in production, a prequel to The Hunger Games that at the … Read more

Hunger, Michael Fassbender and the Legacy of Bobby Sands | Pretty Reel

Hunger Michael Fassbender and the Legacy of Bobby Sands

‘Come out ye Black and Tans’, the Irish rebel song urges, in response to the occupation of Ireland by the British army and the barbarism suffered by many at the hands of British jurisdiction over the centuries. The struggle to regain their republic status has been a long, bloody and tumultuous road. Beginning with the … Read more

“The Hunger Games”: Photos before and after its actors, 10 years after the premiere | guioteca.com

The Hunger Games Photos before and after its actors 10

The first film of “The Hunger Games” It hit theaters in 2012. Based on the books by Suzanne Collins, it became a real box office success, followed by three other films that completed the saga: “In Flames” (2013), “Mockingjay – Part 1″ (2014 ) and “Mockingjay – Part 2″ (2015). While “The Hunger Games” gave … Read more

Viola Davis will play Volumnia Gaul, the villain of the prequel to ‘The Hunger Games’

3 facts you didnt know about Benedict Cumberbatchs Lamborghini

“Ballad of Songbirds and Serpents”, or by its English name ‘The Ballad Of Songbirds And Snakes’, the prequel to The Hunger Games, added one more actress to its cast. The most recent is that of the Oscar winner, Viola Davis, who will play Volumnia Gaul, the film’s villain. “‘The Hunger Games’ films have always been … Read more

Viola Davis will be the villain of the prequel to ‘The Hunger Games’

Estereo Picnic among the 50 best festivals in the world

Madrid — Ballad of songbirds and snakes (The Ballad Of Songbirds And Snakes), the prequel to The Hunger Games, continues to add names to its cast. The most recent is that of Oscar winner Viola Davis, who will play Volumnia Gaul, the film’s villain. This has been announced by Lionsgate Motion Picture Group, producer of … Read more

“The Hunger Games” return: this is their first teaser

The Hunger Games return this is their first teaser

“The Hunger Games: Ballad of songbirds and snakes”, shows its first teaser, a year after the filming of the film was announced. Photo: Courtesy: Lionsgate “The Hunger Games”, the famous saga written by the American Suzanne Collins, captivated a whole generation of young people and adults at the beginning of 2010. (Also read: “Jurassic Park” … Read more

“The Hunger Games” returns with the prequel “The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes”

The Hunger Games returns with the prequel The Ballad of

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022 playing 1:24 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022 0:48 Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022 1:24 Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022 1:02 Posted at 05:34 ET (09:34 GMT) Monday, June 6, 2022 … Read more