Evan Peters starred in a surprising true crime before playing Jefrey Dhamer: you have a few days to watch a mix of heist and documentary films on HBO Max

Monster The Jeffrey Dahmer Story breaks more records on

The “too passionate about your own thing” genre has an interesting intersection with “things you shouldn’t do just because you’re too bored.” When a work exploits it well, it can create a truly fascinating experience to watchwithout the need for artificial morbidities like those that can fall, for example, the new true crime that is … Read more

Don’t Worry Darling: The Olivia Wilde Heist

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

It’s not the first time (nor will it be the last) that a Hollywood shoot has been surrounded by disaster, but the public relations catastrophe that accompanied Don’t Worry Darling (United States, 2022), —the second feature film by actress-turned-director, Olivia Wilde— is a different animal. Fueled by the virulence of social networks, everything was said … Read more

Shocking footage of a movie heist in Manhattan. What happened?

Shocking footage of a movie heist in Manhattan What happened

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 playing 0:48 Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:44 Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:57 Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 0:45 Posted at 10:48 ET (14:48 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 … Read more

Lift: the Netflix heist film with Kevin Hart adds Marvel to its cast

Lift the Netflix heist film with Kevin Hart adds Marvel

In a burst of insane originality, Netflix is ​​preparing a new heist film, Liftwith Kevin Hart and new actors, some of whom have already moved to Marvel. After the series Money Heist, Army of Thieves and Robbersas well as movies Red Notice and Army of the Dead, Netflix still has a few heists in store. … Read more

A Money Heist Star Joins Adam Sandler and Jennifer Aniston for Murder Mystery 2

A Money Heist Star Joins Adam Sandler and Jennifer Aniston

The sequel to murder mystery (criminals at sea for Spain and mystery on board lara Latam) continues filming. Now the story of comedy and mystery from Adam Sandler and Jennifer Aniston confirmed one of the new stars of the cast, a well-known Spanish actor who was part of the acclaimed Netflix series, The Money Heist. … Read more

Seth Rogen has spoken out about his comments on YouTuber’s car heist

Seth Rogen has spoken out about his comments on YouTubers

Seth Rogen was criticized on Twitter following his comments in response to YouTuber Casey Neistat’s car heist. It all started when Neistat was understandably furious to discover that his car had been broken into in Los Angeles, and that several items were missing. In a tweet about the incident, the 40-year-old did not hold back … Read more

Money Heist is back on Netflix! All about the fifth season of the popular series

1630788217 Money Heist is back on Netflix All about the fifth

(Pablo Cuadra / Getty Images) Today, September 3, is the world premiere of the fifth and final season of The Money Heist (O Money Liftt) en Netflix. The popular Spanish series follows the adventures and challenges of eight charismatic thieves who — in addition to stealing a great fortune — create a social revolution by … Read more

A heist of 19 million dollars for the love of art that marked Argentina

1625203607 A heist of 19 million dollars for the love of

A robbery is no excuse to postpone a birthday celebration. At least, that is what one of the assailants who entered the Banco Río de Acassuso (Argentina) in 2006 thought, who gave an old woman a candy, proposed to blow it, sang the corresponding melody and requested the collaboration of the rest of the hostages. … Read more