The Terrifying Mind of Singer The Weeknd Will Inspire Halloween Horror Nights Haunted Houses

The Terrifying Mind of Singer The Weeknd Will Inspire Halloween

The singer The Weeknd will fulfill one of his most cherished dreams by having his own house of terror, because he has always felt that his music videos have served as a launching pad for a collaboration like the one he is about to make. The multi-award winner’s opportunity comes on the heels of Universal … Read more

They release the first trailer for “Halloween Ends”, the latest installment of the popular horror saga

They release the first trailer for Halloween Ends the latest

Posted at 17:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022 playing 1:17 Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 0:42 Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022 0:37 Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022 1:03 Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022 … Read more

Don Omar in Lima: Puerto Rican singer will give a Halloween concert with Ivy Queen, Zion & Lennox and more

Don Omar in Lima Puerto Rican singer will give a

Don Omar will perform in Lima on October 31 at the San Marcos stadium. (Photo: Diffusion) Don Omar returns to Peru to offer a concert next 31 Octoberdate on which it is celebrated Halloween and Creole Music in our country. The prominent reggaeton player will perform at the San Marco Stadium together with great artists … Read more

Jamie Lee Curtis Reveals She Didn’t Get The Concept Of “Final Girl” Until Halloween Ends | tomatoes

Kevin Feige Says There Could Be More Black Widow Style Prequels

Halloween Ends is the next movie in the slasher franchise and fans are waiting for all the news. Jamie Lee Curtis returns as Laurie and during a recent interview with Salon she comments that only until the recordings of this tape did she understand the concept of the “final girl”. The veteran actress has played … Read more

For Jamie Lee Curtis it was “cathartic” to say goodbye to Laurie Strode in ‘Halloween Ends’

For Jamie Lee Curtis it was cathartic to say goodbye

the saga of Halloween extends to 44 years and 13 films, starting with a first and very celebrated film that he directed John Carpenter and starred Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode. Curtis has periodically returned to the franchise, so The halloween night of 2018, directed by David GordonGreen, has been the most fruitful reunion. … Read more

What movies to watch this weekend on Netflix, Prime Video and HBO Max: the new Matrix, an acclaimed Anya Taylor-Joy and the sequel to Halloween

Once again and like every Friday, we come loaded with film news that we are going to recommend for this weekend in May. Prepare popcorn here we come with 3 recommendations from Netflix, HBO Max and Prime Video. If by any chance you have an account on one of these three streaming platforms, you are … Read more

Halloween Ends: A movie that will fuck you up according to Jamie Lee Curtis

Halloween Ends A movie that will fuck you up according

It seems none of us are prepared for what awaits us in the movie. Halloween Ends come out next October. While appearing on stage at CinemaCon Las Vegas this week, Curtis promised that the third chapter of the new horror movie franchise “is going to screw you up,” writes The Hollywood Reporter in its review … Read more

‘Detective Conan: The Bride of Halloween’ opens in style in Japan and those responsible are planning five new films for the franchise

1650466651 Detective Conan The Bride of Halloween opens in style in

In Spain we will still have to wait until summer to be able to see the 25th film of ‘Detective Conan’… but in the meantime, ‘the halloween bride‘ has already been released in Japan leading the Japanese box office and has finished opening the door to more films in the franchise.

Read more

Shaun White and Nina Dobrev’s Queen’s Gambit Halloween Party Favor

Shaun White and Nina Dobrevs Queens Gambit Halloween Party Favor

Recently, Shaun White and Nina Dobrev have been one of the most popular couples. Nina has been Shaun’s biggest supporter during the last few days of his snowboarding trip. Whether it was the qualifiers or the Beijing Winter Olympics, she was always his support. AD Article continues below this ad. AD Article continues below this … Read more

Jamie Lee Curtis de Halloween Ends agradece a los fanáticos del horror por décadas de apoyo en Sweet Post

Jamie Lee Curtis de Halloween Ends agradece a los fanaticos

El género de terror tiene un lugar único en la industria del cine, con un grupo incondicional de fanáticos a los que les encanta pasar miedo. Y a medida que continúa el renacimiento del horror, algunos de los mejores películas de terror me gusta Grito y Víspera de Todos los Santos han regresado a los … Read more