What are the Guillermo del Toro movies that have inspired Taylor Swift

What are the Guillermo del Toro movies that have inspired

The singer shared that Guillermo del Toro has been one of her greatest inspirations during her creative processes (Photos: Gettyimages) In the midst of the success of the short film Taylor Swiftthe singer brought out that she is a great admirer of William of the Bullsince several of his films have served to be inspired … Read more

Taylor Swift confesses that she is a fan of Guillermo del Toro movies

Taylor Swift confesses that she is a fan of Guillermo

Attention Swifties! Taylor Swift has just confessed that she is a fan of Guillermo del Toro movies. This happened during her conversation “In Conversation With… Taylor Swift” in the middle of the 2022 Toronto Film Festival. If anything was needed, it was for Taylor Swift to confess her admiration for a Mexican filmmaker and this … Read more

A beautiful and simple dramatic comedy with Guillermo Francella available on Prime Video

It is true that William Francella, in recent years, he has broadened his horizons to various genres, proving that he is an actor of high caliber, with the talent to participate in projects of any genre. But despite this, due to his years of experience in comedy, it is probably the genre in which he … Read more

This would have been Doctor Strange with Guillermo del Toro and Neil Gaiman

Doctor Strange he is one of the most popular characters the MCU has. This year the sorcerer presented his second film, leaving the way open for a third installment and even more crossovers with other Marvel characters. Although the sorcerer’s first appearance was in 2016, it comes to light that there were plans to bring … Read more

Guillermo del Toro almost signs for Marvel Studios

Christian Bale reveals the two great Marvel cameos that were

Director Guillermo del Toro knows what it’s like to make movies with comic book characters, but he was also about to make the leap to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. In the filmography of William of the Bull we find movies like Blade II (2002), hell boy (2004), Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008) or Pacific … Read more

Guillermo del Toro sought to work with ‘Marvel Studios’ for a ‘Doctor Strange’ movie

Guillermo del Toro sought to work with Marvel Studios for scaled

Guillermo del Toro sought to work with ‘Marvel Studios’ for a ‘Doctor Strange’ movie (Photo: Getty Images/Marvel Studios) It is well known that Guillermo del Toro is an avid fan of dark and mysterious characters to bring them to the big screen, which is why on more than one occasion he has had the opportunity … Read more

Confidential Guillermo Pérez Roldán: a dramatic testimony of abuse that takes on more heartbreaking edges on screen

Confidential Guillermo Perez Roldan a dramatic testimony of abuse that

Guillermo Pérez Roldán Confidential (Argentina/2022). Script and direction: Matias Gey. Photography: Alvaro Chaccon Vera. Music: Joaquin Gomez. Available in: Star+. Our opinion: good. “I tell you the last. As a coach I was good, for sure. The rest…” With an ironic, cynical and carefree smile and words that are open to more than one interpretation, … Read more

Get to know the new project by Mexican filmmaker Guillermo del Toro that will premiere on Netflix

Get to know the new project by Mexican filmmaker Guillermo

Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022 playing 0:56 Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1:14 Posted at 07:43 ET (11:43 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 2:25 Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 0:49 Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022 … Read more

The horror series of the year? First video of The Cabinet of Curiosities, Guillermo del Toro’s new nightmare

The horror series of the year First video of The

Guillermo del Toro wants to reopen Pandora’s Box. The award-winning film director, author of films such as Pan’s Labyrinth or The Shape of Water, will once again uncover the jar of essences to provoke us new, sweet and terrifying nightmares. He will do it thanks to Netflix, with whom he collaborates in what will be … Read more

‘Guillermo del Toro’s cabinet of curiosities’: Netflix shows the first images and sets a release date

Guillermo del Toros cabinet of curiosities Netflix shows the first

“The world is beautiful and dark,” says Guillermo del Toro to present his series ‘Cabinet of Curiosities’, scheduled for October. cabinet of curiosities William of the Bull advanced its first images and it looks truly monstrous. It is the adaptation of his own work Cabinet of Curiosities: My Notebooks, Collections and Other Obsessions, two decades … Read more