Channing Tatum shares some good news about “Magic Mike”

1638352654 Channing Tatum shares some good news about Magic Mike

Posted at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Playing 0:43 Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1:25 Posted at 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021 0:38 Posted at 17:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021 0:53 Posted at 16:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021 … Read more

“A true story”: the good and the bad of the police drama with Kevin Hart on Netflix

1638213551 A true story the good and the bad of the

According to the criteria of Know more It is impossible to analyze the work of Kevin Hart just because of his facet as a humorist. And it is that, unlike other stars of today’s Hollywood, this 42-year-old actor has tried on more than one occasion to get out of his comfort zone (the stand-up ones), … Read more

‘The Good Patron’, by Fernando León, achieves the record of nominations for the Goya Awards with 20 nominations

1638191571 The Good Patron by Fernando Leon achieves the record of

The good boss, by Fernando León, has achieved 20 nominations for the Goya Awards, surpassing the historical mark of Days counted, by Imanol Uribe, with 19 selections, a record that he has achieved thanks to the fact that eight of his interpreters are nominated. Left behind Maixabel, by Icíar Bollaín, with 14, and Parallel mothers, … Read more

William Hurt: did he stay on good terms with Sandrine Bonnaire after their breakup?

William Hurt did he stay on good terms with Sandrine

In the early 1990s, William Hurt and Sandrine Bonnaire lived a beautiful love story. Despite their separation, the two actors parents of Jeanne have kept an unwavering bond. 1991, filming of La Peste. In front of Luis Puenzo’s cameras, Sandrine Bonnaire and William Hurt fell in love. At the time, the two actors were already … Read more

Duna: Ridley Scott abandoned his “very good” version because CDMX sucked | Tomatazos

Duna Ridley Scott abandoned his very good version because CDMX

If someone does not mince words is Ridley Scott. The British director is famous, not only for his sci-fi and period epics, but for the scathing of his opinions. The turn now is for the Mexican studios that left him with such a bad taste in his mouth, or rather smell, that he has revealed … Read more

Willy Chirino and Lissette celebrate Christmas with a concert to the rhythm of good music

His followers were already demanding it of him and they did not hesitate to please them. Willy Chirino and his wife Lissette Álvarez will return to the stage to present Christmas in family, the now traditional concert that in recent years has become a must for music lovers of yesteryear in the days around Christmas. … Read more

“Free Guy”: good or bad? Our balance of the movie with Ryan Reynolds that came to streaming

1637170060 Free Guy good or bad Our balance of the movie

According to the criteria of Know more Creating content directly or indirectly linked to the world of videogames can have two effects: to please only the public inserted in that ‘niche’ or – if they are very good – to catch the attention of the general public. A magnificent example of the latter could well … Read more

Finch, a kind of good vibes version of The Road starring Tom hanks

Finch a kind of good vibes version of The Road

By @Wicho – November 16, 2021 In the not too distant future life on Earth is practically extinct. The cause, one huge solar flare that has destroyed the ozone layer, so you cannot be in the Sun without being scorched by ultraviolet radiation. That too makes it impossible to harvest and gather food; pass three … Read more

“Free Guy”: good or bad? Our balance of the movie with Ryan Reynolds that came to streaming

1637170060 Free Guy good or bad Our balance of the movie

According to the criteria of Know more Creating content directly or indirectly linked to the world of videogames can have two effects: to please only the public inserted in that ‘niche’ or – if they are very good – to catch the attention of the general public. A magnificent example of the latter could well … Read more

Netflix: The Movie That Will Make You Think If It’s Good To Get Back With Your EX; is the most viewed today | TRAILER

Netflix The Movie That Will Make You Think If Its

In recent weeks, people tend to wonder more about new trends or topics of interest to them, such as certain genres of cinema or series that are hosted on Netflix. In this sense, people wonder what they can see on the streaming giant, Netflix, where you can find a wide variety of films of various … Read more