Christian Nodal sweeps through Florida with his ‘Outlaw’ tour

The diet that Lady Gaga needed to gain weight quickly

MIAMI — The regional Mexican singer Christian Nodal, swept his way through Florida, adding successes with his “Outlaw Tour” in the United States, after performing to sold-out houses in the cities of Miami, Orlando and Fort Myers. The singer, originally from the northern Mexican city of Caborca, Sonora, presented his show in three different arenas … Read more

Canary timplista Germán López brings his music to South Florida with two special guests

Rumors about the state of health of the singer Chyno

German Lopez Courtesy Koubek Center With his inseparable timple, a small five-string guitar native to the Canary Islands, a relative of the cuatro, the cavaquinho, the ukulele and the charango, maestro Germán López arrives in South Florida to perform at Miami Dade College’s Koubek Center on Friday, November 18 at 8 pm as part of … Read more

“Kanye is right about the Jews”: the despicable comment that spread in Florida

Kanye is right about the Jews the despicable comment that

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 playing 2:57 Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 5:02 Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 2:16 Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 0:57 Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Monday, October 31, 2022 … Read more

‘We Are a Strong Nation’: Famous Ukrainian Singer Performs in South Florida for Charity

This documentary can help you love the Holy Mass much

Tina Karol, a famous Ukrainian artist, sings during a benefit concert at Sport of Kings in Gulfstream Park on Sunday, October 9, 2022. Grethel Eagle gaguila@miamiherald.com Minutes before going on stage, Tina Karol, resplendent in a blue and yellow dress, received a gift from a child: a homemade bracelet that matched her outfit and had … Read more

Lady Gaga, in emotional video, explains why she stopped her concert in South Florida on Saturday night

Mark Zuckerberg thinks there are people who shouldnt be working

In an emotional video, Lady Gaga said she stopped her concert in Miami on Saturday night, the last of her tour, due to lightning and the potential danger to her crew and fans. “Thank you so much for coming to the Chromatica Ball Tour,” she told her fans while crying in the video. “We really … Read more

“The last mission” of Wisin and Yandel starts on September 29 in Florida – Hola News

Rosalia in Mexico City You have my heart stolen

Miami, Sep 16 (EFE).- The Puerto Rican urban music duo Wisin y Yandel will kick off their tour “The Last Mission” through the US, Canada and Puerto Rico on September 29 in Orlando (Florida) and will conclude it the last day of the year in San Juan, on a tour that will include 41 performances. … Read more

“The last mission” of Wisin and Yandel starts on September 29 in Florida

DirecTV confirms that it eliminates EWTN from its programming from

Miami, Sep 16 The Puerto Rican urban music duo Wisin y Yandel will kick off their tour “The Last Mission” through the US, Canada and Puerto Rico on September 29 in Orlando (Florida) and will conclude it on the last day of the year in San Juan, on a tour that will include 41 performances. … Read more

The cast of the Power Rangers are the “Florida Man” of the series world

The cast of the Power Rangers are the Florida Man

‘Power Rangers’ is one of the most memorable series of the 90s. Based on the popular Japanese franchise ‘Super Sentai Series’, it was a phenomenon on all levels, with his most recent adaptation in 2017. But, What happened to the cast of the legendary series? Of course, here is plenty of material for a docuseries and the long ones.

Read more

John Travolta poses for a photo with rock idol at a concert in Florida. What kind!

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

Actor John Travolta attends the Los Angeles premiere of “The Fanatic” at the Egyptian Theater in this 2019 file photo. RICHARD SHOTWELL Invision/AP Celebrities together in a concert! Two stars that no one imagines together shared love on Saturday night in Florida. John Travolta attended the Mötley Crüe concert in Jacksonville during the band’s stopover … Read more

Ricardo Arjona: his son Nicolás accompanies him on stage at his concert in Orlando, Florida

In recent weeks Ricardo Arjona has taken his Black and White Tour to the United States, after appearing in several places in Europe with full houses. On May 6, the Guatemalan singer-songwriter gave a concert in Orlando, Florida, and while he performed the song I love you his eleven-year-old son Nicolás accompanied him on stage. … Read more