Posible clave de la muerte accidental con pistola en la pelcula de Alec Baldwin: “Se ruedan films con bajo presupuesto”

Posible clave de la muerte accidental con pistola en la

Alec Baldwin sigue acaparando todos los titulares en el mundo del cine tras matar por accidente a la directora de fotografa Halyna Hutchins usando un arma con una bala que deba ser de fogueo durante el rodaje de la pelcula ‘Rust’. Y es que desde ese momento todos se hacen preguntas alrededor de cmo pudo … Read more

Feature films, shorts, talks and concerts at the Cinema de Viatges contest on Montgó

1634959423 Feature films shorts talks and concerts at the Cinema de

JULIO MONFORT From November 12 to 14 in Jesús Pobre The Marina Alta continues to expand the promotion and dissemination of films with festivals of various kinds. From November 12 to 14, it is the turn of the Cinema de Viatges del Ocejón contest on Montgó, which will take place in Jesús Pobre with an … Read more

“Dune” premieres: the 5 most anticipated films by the end of 2021

1634954504 Dune premieres the 5 most anticipated films by the end

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 Playing 0:47 Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 0:32 Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021 0:42 Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021 0:38 Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 … Read more

Disney + premieres in November 2021: all series and films

Disney premieres in November 2021 all series and films

Disney + and Star they have become the reference for millions of subscribers around the world, who with a varied offer, have found in the portal the perfect combination between their family programming and its more mature and adult offer. November is an important month for Disney +, it is their anniversary month, and during … Read more

All the premieres of Disney + in November 2021: 58 films, series and documentaries such as ‘Hawkeye’ or season 33 of ‘The Simpsons’

1634932607 All the premieres of Disney in November 2021 58

Disney+ On this occasion, it has anticipated the rest of the streaming platforms, making known all the novelties that will arrive in your catalog next month November. With ‘Hawk Eye’ as the most powerful release on paper and the streaming debut of ‘Shang-Chi and the legend of the ten rings’ as the most outstanding proposals, … Read more

Migrant Film Festival: more than 80 free and mixed-format films

Migrant Film Festival more than 80 free and mixed format films

The 12th Migrant Film Festival will be held between October 26 and November 3 From October 26 to November 3 the 12th Edition of the Migrant Cinema Festival that will combine exhibitions in face-to-face and virtual rooms (online) child free and open access. This year the 5 showrooms online will work from 18 to 24 … Read more

To discover or enjoy again: five films in which Viggo Mortensen shines – Tiempo Argentino

To discover or enjoy again five films in which Viggo

A violent history Guided by David Cronenberg in the first of his many collaborations, Viggo Mortensen lends himself here to a wonderful acting game that he will return to more than once: animating a character who – perhaps – does not turn out to be who he seems. Tom Stall, exemplary husband and father of … Read more

Premieres (October 20): 115 series, films and documentaries on Netflix, Amazon, Disney +, Movistar +, Filmin, Apple TV + and Starzplay

Premieres October 20 115 series films and documentaries on

New Wednesday, something gray where I live, so it is a more than appropriate climate for as soon as I finish work to start watching things in streaming. So, like every week, we are going to review the next releases. Specifically, we have counted 115 series, films and documentaries that reach Netflix, of the movie, … Read more

NETFLIX: these are the THREE FILMS that have become a TREND and do not stop playing

NETFLIX these are the THREE FILMS that have become a

As every day we bring you the updated report of the most viewed content on the streaming platform. This time it is about three films that are a trend in Netflix. The reasons why these feature films are on everyone’s lips are multiple, but then we leave you a brief advance so that you can … Read more

Sitges 2021 | The 11 best films of an edition crowned by first operas with a stratospheric level

Sitges 2021 The 11 best films of an edition

What was given is over. After ten days of uninterrupted cinema, meetings with the festival family and poor food and rest with the sound of the sea in the background, Sitges 2021 has come to an end leaving behind an edition that has reminded, in a way, of those pre-pandemic times in which everything was much simpler and less tense.

Read more