Why didn’t Tom Hanks want to film the banking scenes in “Forrest Gump”?

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing 1:13 Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1:20 Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 0:51 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 1:08 Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 … Read more

Arrives on Netflix “Once Upon a Time in Hollywood”, Tarantino’s film starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt and Margot Robbie

“Once Upon a Time in Hollywood”, the Quentin Tarantino movie arrives on Netflix. Report by Santiago Garcia. When Quentin Tarantino he had directed only two films (Reservoir Dogs Y pulp fiction) books were already written about him. He was born a legend and has remained so for his fans. The intensity of a career that … Read more

Alexander the Great: Baz Luhrmann explains why he abandoned his film with Mel Gibson

While his last film, Elviswas released in theaters recently, Baz Luhrmann confided in the film Alexander The Great which he could never do. While we watch when the King returns with Elvis, Baz Luhrmann already has his mind elsewhere. In the Happy Sad Confused podcast, the filmmaker returned to one of the great cinematographic projects … Read more

What happened to the lives of the children in the first film of It, the clown

The dark and chilling television miniseries It the clown gripped (and in some cases thrilled) kids and teens in the 1990s. The story, written and directed by Stephen King, features an evil clown haunting the streets of a small town and a small group of youngsters nicknamed “Losers” do everything to fight against him. But … Read more

Steve Carell talks about his work on the film ‘Minions: The Rise of Gru’

IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. UP NEXT The latest Disney movie is banned in 14 countries and raises less money than expected 01:48 Iconic blue house featured in 1986 movie ‘Top Gun’ opens to the public 01:51 The cast of ‘Father of the Bride’ explains … Read more

“Top Gun: Maverick”: It exceeded one billion dollars and became the second highest grossing film in the world

“See you in heaven”, announces Paramount Pictures and the confirmation of the premiere of Top Gun: Maverick for May 25 of this year. He presented the final trailer and yesterday exclusive images of the return of the character that catapulted Tom Cruise to fame. (Paramount Pictures) Top Gun: Maverick reached the coveted number of one … Read more

Terror gripped the film set of “Thor: Love and Thunder”

First trailer for “Thor: Love and Thunder” with the introduction of the new characters and a closer look at the powers of Mighty Thor. (Marvel Studios) The imminent premiere in Latin America of Thor: love and thunder (Thor: Love and Thunder) is generating a lot of expectation and little by little anecdotes that emerged on … Read more

Cellular: what preparation did Chris Evans follow for this film?

On the occasion of the broadcast of the film Cellular on Sunday June 26, 2022, from 11:10 p.m. on TF1 film series, Télé Star reveals to you what training Chris Evans followed to prepare for his role in this feature film. Released in cinemas in 2004, the movie named Cellular, worn by Jason StathamKim Basinger, … Read more

Blade Runner: the film that changed science fiction in the cinema turns 40

“All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in the rain”, is one of the most iconic phrases in the history of cinema. And it came about thanks to the imagination of actor Rutger Hauer, who played Roy, the villain of the story. Nevertheless, bladerunner does not apply to this theory, since became … Read more