Emily in Paris: The best Lily Collins outfits to make your crush fall in love

Emily in Paris The best Lily Collins outfits to make

One of the youngest, most talented and most beautiful actresses in Hollywood is undoubtedly the beautiful Lily Collins, who have we seen lately in the series “Emily in París” and what has surprised us are its extravagant outfits in that story. And it is that Lily gives life to “Emily” an American woman who comes … Read more

Louane, Demi Moore, Heidi Klum… They all fall for this cute Christmas outfit! – Here is

Louane Demi Moore Heidi Klum… They all fall for this

The stars took advantage of the holidays to share their special family moments on Instagram. And the least we can say is that they all had the same idea. From Louane to Heidi Klum via Jessica Alba, they have adopted a very special Christmas outfit! The Christmas festivities were in full swing this weekend. And … Read more

Channel 4 prepares the Uruguayan version of “Now I fall!”: All the details

1640300796 Channel 4 prepares the Uruguayan version of Now I fall

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Get into If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Now I fall! It has become a classic on Uruguayan television. The Spanish program, an adaptation of … Read more

Video: the strong fall of Karol G down the stairs in full concert

Video the strong fall of Karol G down the stairs

welcome you have created your account in EL TIEMPO. Know and personalize your profile. The verification email will be sent to Check your inbox and if not, in your spam folder. NO, CHANGE EMAIL YES, SEND We want you to find the news that interests you the most Follow your favorite topics in an exclusive … Read more

Marilyn Manson: the rock puppet’s fall into hell

1638978758 Marilyn Manson the rock puppets fall into hell

There was a time when Marilyn Manson seduced a certain intelligentsia. Brilliant minds with twisted tastes, such as filmmakers David Lynch or Tim Burton, the actor Shia LaBeouf, the documentary filmmaker Michael Moore or the advanced rock guru and leader of the group Nine Inch Nails, Trenz Reznor. Everyone admired the dark personality of Brian … Read more

From the front, Jessica Cediel paralyzes the network and makes everyone fall in love

From the front Jessica Cediel paralyzes the network and makes

Jessica Cediel He visited the Rancho MX restaurant of Antioquia influencer Luisa Fernanda W and popular music singer Pipe Bueno. There the Colombian television presenter was encouraged to sing the song “Mi Talismán”. When singing the chorus of the aforementioned theme song, many of the fans of Jessica They indicated on social networks that the … Read more

Karol G shows the injuries he suffered after a spectacular fall

Karol G had a severe fall during one of his concerts last weekend at the FTX Arena, in Miami, Florida. The interpreter, who is on tour with her Bichota Tour, he tripped and fell down one of the stairs that served as scenery on stage. Carolina Giraldo, the real name of the interpreter, rolled down … Read more

BTS: Jungkook’s singular fall that made the whole ARMY explode with tenderness in concert

1638287028 BTS Jungkooks singular fall that made the whole ARMY

Lima, November 30, 2021Updated on 11/30/2021 10:15 am “Permission to dance on stage” on The angels has left several memorable moments of BTS, as was the spectacular fall of JungKook in the SoFi stadium. A setback that the ‘idol’ of the Korean ‘boy band’ knew how to resolve with grace. SIGHT: BTS concert ‘Permission to … Read more

These were the injuries that Karol G suffered after the fall at his concert in Miami

1638265053 These were the injuries that Karol G suffered after the

Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021 Playing 1:16 Posted at 18:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021 1:26 Posted at 17:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021 0:48 Posted at 16:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021 0:38 Posted at 15:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021 … Read more

Karol G returned to his concert tour after suffering the fall on stage

Karol G returned to his concert tour after suffering the

The Colombian Karol G marked a milestone this Saturday at the Coliseo de Puerto Rico with a sold-out in her first concert, during which she put the public to “perrear” and she herself did not stop dancing, despite its spectacular fall of the eve. In the first of her two concerts on the great stage … Read more