How is the relationship between Jennifer Lopez and Gloria Estefan

While the name of Gloria Estefan To stand out in the Super Bowl scene, she herself assured that she would get on that stage, although she finally refused to do so. For her part, Jennifer Lopez He also gave his opinion about this type of performance. How is the relationship between both? It wouldn’t be … Read more

Gloria Estefan with Jennifer Lopez and Shakira at the Super Bowl? This the singer said

Super Bowl: a show in defense of inclusion 3:09 (CNN Spanish) — Cuban-American singer Gloria Estefan said Tuesday that she was invited to sing at Super Bowl LIV alongside Jennifer Lopez and Shakira but decided to decline the invitation. In the program Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen, Estefan was asked if she had … Read more

Gloria Estefan Shades Jennifer Lopez For Her Shakira Comments – Nifey

Gloria Estefana, Jennifer Lopez and Shakira. Shutter (3) Offer your opinion. Gloria Estefan has no regrets about not playing Super Bowl 2020 – and but apparently put Jennifer Lopez‘s comments on the experience on the breath. “Look, that’s the bottom line. You have very little time, like 12 minutes or something like that, to get … Read more

Gloria Estefan with Jennifer Lopez and Shakira at the Super Bowl? This was said by the singer – KESQ

urielblanco (CNN Spanish) – Cuban-American singer Gloria Estefan said Tuesday that she was invited to sing at Super Bowl LIV alongside Jennifer Lopez and Shakira, but decided to decline the invitation. On Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen, Estefan was asked if she had been invited to be at the Super Bowl LIV halftime … Read more

“The father of the bride”: The film in which Adria Arjona “adopts” Diego Boneta as a brother and Gloria Estefan and Andy García as parents

On Wednesday, June 8, Adria Arjona, the eldest daughter of the Guatemalan singer-songwriter Ricardo Arjonaacknowledged that if he had to choose between Boneta and Jared Letowith whom she acts in the film of Marvel MorbiusI would choose the Mexican. “Diego has become one more brother, Jared is a love, but Diego was part of my … Read more

Latin music is part of the Summit of the Americas, Emilio Estefan produced the opening presentation

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 playing 5:52 Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:18 Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 Posted … Read more

“Resist”: Message with the PHOTO of Lili Estefan in El Gordo y la Flaca scares her fans

In the last days the absence of Lili Estefan in ‘The fat and the skinny’ They have worried the fans of the program, who wonder what has happened to the host and what is the reason that she no longer appears in the most recent broadcasts of the favorite Hispanic television show. Regarding these doubts, … Read more

“The father of the bride”: a Latin version arrives with Diego Boneta, Gloria Estefan and Andy García

“The Father of the Bride”: A new version of the classic film is coming to HBO Max, now starring Andy García and Gloria Estefan. (HBOMax) The movie The Father of the Bride reaches the platform hbo max on June 16. This is the romantic comedy that had its first version in 1950 starring Spencer Tracey … Read more

Lili Estefan and Clarissa Molina show their dance steps to the rhythm of Marc Anthony

Lili Estefan Photo: Brad Barket/Getty Images Lili Estefan and Clarissa Molina they showed their dance steps from the study of El Gordo and La Flaca. The presenters of the show began the program dancing. “We started with Lili Estefan and Clarissa Molina with the good music of Marc Anthony”, specified the entertainment program by posting … Read more

Gloria Estefan demands fair payment for artists who play on the radio

Gloria Estefan. Foto: Arturo Holmes / Getty Images This Wednesday, February 2, Gloria Estefan testified before a committee of the Lower House of the United States Congress to request that A bill called the “American Music Fairness Act” is passed, which would force radio stations to financially compensate artists for rebroadcasting their tunes. The United … Read more