Puerto Rican cellist Emilio Colón dedicates a ‘symphonic poem’ to Guayaquil in a free concert this Thursday, October 20 | Culture | Entertainment

Puerto Rican cellist Emilio Colon dedicates a symphonic poem to

So far in the programming of its international concert season, the Municipal Philharmonic Orchestra of Guayaquil promises one of its most special presentations for this Thursday, October 20. Guayaquil Philharmonic Orchestra inaugurates concert season, dedicated to Bernard Fougères, with international artists That night’s guest is the Puerto Rican cellist Emilio Colón, who will direct this … Read more

Niurka revealed if Emilio Osorio is the son of Bobby Larios: “Fate is then naughty”

Niurka revealed if Emilio Osorio is the son of Bobby

(Photos: Instagram) Niurka Marcos is one of the most controversial figures in Mexican entertainment and after the speculations that have been around over the years as to whether the real father of her son Emilio is Bobby Larios and not Juan Osorio, the vedette finally broke the silence . It was during the show sit … Read more

Censorship in Cuba: Emilio Frías is turned off the microphone in full concert – VIDEO

Censorship in Cuba Emilio Frias is turned off the microphone

Twitter Censorship in Cuba of the singer Emilio Frías. Before leaving with his tour to Mexico, Emilio Frías had planned this Sunday to close his last concert in Havana, Cuba, with his new song “Cambio”. However, the Cuban artist fwas the victim of a worrying -and repeated- case of censorship, because from one moment to … Read more

Emilio Osorio: his new exclusive song and the importance of ‘Aristemo’ in Mexico

LAMC 2022 All About the Latin Alternative Music Industry Conference

Emilio Osorio he is capable of anything. The Mexican actor and singer has just released his new album, E2and has entered The last king, an audiovisual project dedicated to Vicente Fernández. Thanks to his work in the music industry, he has entered the hearts of many people outside of Mexico and can already say that … Read more

They censor the concert of Emilio Frías and his orchestra El Niño and La Verdad in Havana for his song “Cambio” (VIDEO)

Stranger Things The terrifying reason why Millie Bobby Brown cried

The popular singer Emilio Frías was unable to say goodbye to the auditorium during a concert this Saturday, in Havana, by his orchestra El Niño y La Verdad, at the Casa de la Música de Galeano, which ended with an audio technician being dragged out of the venue and the outrage of the audience. As … Read more

Emilio Osorio does not keep anything about Bobby Larios and says how he got along with his son

Emilio Osorio is the son of Juan Osorio and Niurka Marcos. For a long time there has been Juan Osorio’s version that Niurka would have been unfaithful to him with Bobby. Emilio Osorio was questioned about the memories he has of the relationship between Niurka and Bobby. After the 2000s, Juan Osorio and Niurka Marcos … Read more

Latin music is part of the Summit of the Americas, Emilio Estefan produced the opening presentation

Latin music is part of the Summit of the Americas

Posted at 22:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 playing 5:52 Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:18 Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Thursday, June 9, 2022 Posted … Read more

Luis, Emilio Delgado’s character, made Latino children feel “recognized, accepted and happy”

Luis Emilio Delgados character made Latino children feel recognized accepted

After the news of the death of Emilio Delgado was known, social networks were filled with the most sincere condolences, memories and reminiscences about how the affectionate character of the late actor, Luis Rodríguez, touched the childhood of many. The actor-singer who played the Fix-it Shop owner on PBS’s “Sesame Street” died last Thursday at … Read more

Emilio Osorio, Karol Sevilla’s boyfriend, spoke about his plans to become a father

Emilio Osorio Karol Sevillas boyfriend spoke about his plans to

(Photo: Instagram / emilio.marcos). The singer and former participant of Who is the mask, Emilio Osorio, revealed the plans he has to become a father And, although he did not make it clear if this will happen with his girlfriend, the actress and singer Karol Sevilla, he did confess that he still plans to wait … Read more

Emilio Estefan denies that he has blocked Romeo Santos at the Latin Grammy

Emilio Estefan denies that he has blocked Romeo Santos at

Romeo Santos and the Latin Recording Academy have had a sterile relationship and much has been speculated on why. The singer once admitted that he has felt that there is something personal against him, although not on the part of the producer Emilio Estefan, something that the Cuban recently confirmed. The musician denied that he … Read more