Kate Winslet, star of “Titanic”, went to the emergency hospital

Kate Winslet, star of Titanic, went to the emergency hospital. | Special: Instagram Kate Winslet. the acclaimed actress Kate Winslet She was hospitalized in an emergency this weekend, after suffering a leg injury during the recording of a film being shot in Croatia, according to foreign media. The Oscar winner is bringing legendary American photojournalist … Read more

“Emergency in the air”: this is the new film with the actors of “Parasite” and “The Squid Game”

Emergency in the air this is the new film with

The captain of a crew must save the lives of a group of passengers. (BF Distribution) Another plane crash story is coming to the cinema in the form of a new South Korean production that is already generating great interest: emergency in the air (Emergency Statement). With some hit stars parasite Y the squid game, … Read more

“It is extraordinary that you can speak”: This is the medical emergency for which Emilia Clarke was left with severe brain damage

The Marvels would include a musical scene starring Brie Larson

Jul 22 2022 – 11:20 a.m. Khaleesi, the “mother of dragons”, better known as Emilia Clarke (35), is a recognized and beloved actress for the iconic characters she has played and also for her emotional capacity, but the world of entertainment should not be able to enjoy her talent, since after suffering a medical emergency, … Read more

Mägo de Oz suspends concerts due to illness of Zeta and Patricia Tapia: both ended up in the emergency room – MariskalRock.com

Mago de Oz suspends concerts due to illness of Zeta

June 24, 2022 1:27 p.m. published by Drafting – Patricia and Zeta in Madrid. Photo: Sandro Santos The tour “Boarding!” of Wizard of Oz has suffered an unexpected and hard setback that will prevent the next scheduled concerts from being held in the extensive roadmap that has recently continued to grow and demonstrate the great … Read more

Rafael Araneda spends Father’s Day in an emergency hospital: this is what happened to him

Raphael Araneda had to pass the Father’s day in undesirable circumstances: emergency admission to a hospital. it was the same presenter of falling in love who made his circumstances known this Sunday, June 19, while many dads in the US celebrate with their families. Rafael Araneda is hospitalized: this is known about his health The … Read more

Capi Albores, host of the Hoy program, operated on an emergency

Capi Albores host of the Hoy program operated on an

Capi Albores, host of the Hoy program, operated on an emergency | Instagram The famous driver program todayEnrique Albores, better known to the Mexican public as the ‘Cap Dawn‘, underwent delicate emergency surgery four days ago, on April 14, to treat an unfortunate complication in his left eye. The one in charge of giving the … Read more

Miley Cyrus’s plane makes an emergency landing in Paraguay due to the impact of lightning

1648147858 Miley Cyruss plane makes an emergency landing in Paraguay due

Miley Cyrus, in a video published this Wednesday on her social networks, along with a photograph of her plane.RR H.H. Miley Cyrus A powerful electrical storm ruined the plans of Miley Cyrus in Paraguay. The plane that was taking her from Santiago to Asunción was struck by lightning and she had to make an emergency … Read more

Will going to the emergency room cost more with the new package applied on January 1?

CARE – According to the ecologist Sandrine Rousseau, the new single rate for emergency visits will make access to this care more unequal. We take stock of this new package, in effect from Saturday January 1. Caroline Quevrain – 2021-12-31T16:00:23.589+01:00 Each new year brings its share of changes. Among those of this Saturday, January 1, … Read more

Eduin Caz is hospitalized in an emergency: his wife shared an alarming photograph

Eduin Caz is hospitalized in an emergency his wife shared

A disturbing photograph of Eduin Caz on a stretcher and attended by a group of nurses set off the alarms among the fans of the singer and Firm Group. The image was published on the night of Tuesday, December 28, from the account of the interpreter’s wife, Daisy Anahy, who wrote: “First of all, God, … Read more

Travis Scott stops his show after noticing an emergency at the Astroworld festival

1636214793 Travis Scott stops his show after noticing an emergency at

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Saturday, November 6, 2021 Playing 0:21 Posted at 10:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Saturday, November 6, 2021 Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Saturday, November 6, 2021 Posted at 23:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021 Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021 1:17 Posted at … Read more