Netflix: The BEST drama movie based on REAL events and cost 55 MILLION dollars

Netflix The BEST drama movie based on REAL events and

Written in SHOWS the 2021/7/28 · 01:30 hs Since the crisis sanitary due to SARS-CoV-2 arrived in Mexico, most people agree that during the pandemic and the closure, the time they spent in front of the TV looking for the best content through platforms streaming. It is precisely under this panorama that the people They … Read more

‘Minari’, a film about the drama of being an immigrant

Minari a film about the drama of being an immigrant

The way like Steven Yeun came to ‘Minari’ was, we would say, familiar. The director and screenwriter of the film, Isaac Chung, is his cousin, the kind who eventually meet at weddings and big New Year’s Eve and Thanksgiving gatherings, but with whom few words are crossed. Each knew of the other’s existence, but nothing … Read more

“El Cuartito”, an immigration drama seen from the comedy, premieres in the US

1627033955 El Cuartito an immigration drama seen from the comedy premieres

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021 Playing 2:29 Posted at 4:32 PM ET (8:32 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021 0:38 Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1:00 Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021 0:59 Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, July … Read more

The Sympathizer: Robert Downey Jr. to Star in New A24 and HBO Drama Series | Tomatazos

The Sympathizer Robert Downey Jr to Star in New A24

After playing Tony Stark / Iron Man in the Marvel Cinematic Universe for several years, the prominent actor Robert Downey Jr., who didn’t have the best job in Dolittle – 28%, a film that he premiered after his final participation in Avengers: Endgame – 95%, is ready to turn the page and take on a … Read more

Documentary reveals actor Val Kilmer’s fame and drama

Documentary reveals actor Val Kilmers fame and drama

It took Val Kilmer months to recognize in 2017 that he had throat cancer, but he has stopped denying that disease: his autobiographical documentary, Val premiered in the Cannes film festival, offers access to your health status and privacy. From the operation and the subsequent chemotherapy and radiotherapy treatment, he had a tracheostomy tube that … Read more

Under the Banner of Heaven: Andrew Garfield for detective drama on FX / Hulu

Under the Banner of Heaven Andrew Garfield for detective drama

FX has announced that it has ordered the mini-series Under the Banner of Heaven with Andrew Garfield and Daisy Edgar-Jones in the lead roles. The series, which will air on FX on Hulu, is created by Dustin Lance Black (Harvey Milk), Oscar winner, from the eponymous novel (By order of God in French) by Jon … Read more

The 90s drama with Julia Roberts that was revived thanks to Netflix

The 90s drama with Julia Roberts that was revived thanks

One of the peculiarities of the streaming service Netflix is that it has the power to bring various productions from the past to the present and “relive” them by incorporating them into its large library of content. One of the most striking cases was the one with Mortal Machines, soon the one with the Russian … Read more

The 90s drama starring Julia Roberts which was relaunched thanks to Netflix

The 90s drama starring Julia Roberts which was relaunched thanks

One of the peculiarities of the streaming service Netflix is that it has the power to bring various productions from the past to the present and to “relive” them by incorporating them into its vast library of contents. One of the most striking cases is that of Mortal Machines, then that of the Russian film … Read more

“Serena” on Chérie 25: info and opinion on this drama with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence – Bulles de Culture

Serena on Cherie 25 info and opinion on this drama

© StudioCanal © StudioCanal Culture bubbles – editorial staff 2021-07-01 Share On television tonight and streaming on Chérie 25: Serena (2014) by Susanne Bier with Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, Rhys Ifans, Sean Harris and Toby Jones on the cast. Info and opinion from Bulles de Culture on this drama broadcast on Chérie 25 on Thursday, … Read more

“Solos”, the Amazon series that has three Oscar winners in a futuristic drama

Solos the Amazon series that has three Oscar winners in

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Pay in If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Solos had everything to be one of the strongest series of the year. For example, a list … Read more