Dozens of national and international films will be screened at the Quito Ibero-American Free Film Festival

Anuel AA makes Yailin La Mas Viral perrear in cacheteros

fifty movies coming from more than one dozen countries will be screened during the Free Cinema Ibero-American Festival of Quitowhich will begin this Wednesday, November 23. The Argentine film Karnawalby Juan Pablo FĂ©lix, winner of the 2022 Platino Awards for Ibero-American Cinema, will be the first tape to be presented, at 7:00 p.m., before an … Read more

The movie of the nurse who murdered dozens of patients that comes to Netflix

Rosalia in Mexico City You have my heart stolen

Eddie Redmayne and Jessica Chastain star in a movie that will soon arrive on Netflix and tells a dark true story: the case of a nurse who serially killed patients who were hospitalized in the hospitals he worked. The film focuses on how one of the nurses who suspected what was happening (played by Chastain) … Read more

The omicron wreaks havoc on television with dozens of positives and new delays

1641556711 The omicron wreaks havoc on television with dozens of positives

Hollywood believed it had entered a new normal after the appearance of covid vaccines and after implementing security measures in filming to prevent the spread of the virus. But the omicron variant is turning things upside down once again. In the last 48 hours, there are four series that have had to stop or delay … Read more

Dozens of uncensored Japanese adult movies leaked from China – Kudasai

1636858894 Dozens of uncensored Japanese adult movies leaked from China

The Japanese portal Yahoo! News Japan shared a report from Weekly Bunshun where it was reported that around 120 adult films in pre-production phase have been leaked from China, that is, without censorship according to the laws of Japan, which is the largest leak in the industry and a breaking point for the status of … Read more

The trick of this reporter with dozens of turkeys surprises on television

1634756796 The trick of this reporter with dozens of turkeys surprises

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Playing 3:06 Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:45 Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:16 Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 0:51 Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 … Read more

Dozens of concerts, many of them free, to end the summer in Madrid

Dozens of concerts many of them free to end the

Concerts are one of the most desired activities of each patronal feast, especially after more than a year with cultural programs restricted by the coronavirus pandemic. During the summer there are many parties that take place and to say goodbye to the summer in the best way, what better way than to experience a live … Read more