Lady Gaga launches into the vegan world with a company you don’t expect

Some time ago, singer Lady Gaga decided to follow in the footsteps of her colleagues Rihanna, Selena Gomez, and Ariana Grande by launching her own makeup line called “Haus Laboratories.”. Despite the influence of Mother Monster in the music industry, her makeup line had not achieved the international renown of “Fenty Beauty”, Rihanna’s brand, or … Read more

Cher and the longest goodbye in history: “I don’t know how to assume I’m getting old… I don’t want to stop”

Cher and the longest goodbye in history I dont know

“It’s a rare occurrence,” he admitted. cher when in 2002 he announced that he was saying goodbye to the stage with the tour Living Proof: The Farewell Tour. What began as a modest three-month run turned into the longest and most lucrative tour by a female solo artist: three years, 325 concerts and more than … Read more

‘Ghost in the Shell: Sustainable War’, an anime to avoid if you don’t know the history of the manga

Ghost in the Shell Sustainable War an anime to avoid

Approach to Ghost in the Shell: Sustainable Warfare is to dive into a successful franchise within the manga industry. Not only that: also in the anime, with different adaptations aimed at reflecting the action and, in some cases, the dystopian aspects of the story. The most recent movie Netflixin particular, describes a world that does … Read more

Helen Mirren, “The Duke”: “I don’t want anyone to consider me a serious actress”

Helen Mirren The Duke I dont want anyone to consider

Whether she plays Elizabeth II for Stephen Frears or a conciliatory wife in “The Duke”, Roger Michell’s comedy soon to be on screen, the British actress continues to reign over cinema. Exclusive meeting. In the same year, she may appear in fatigues in “Fast and Furious 9” and play Israeli Prime Minister Golda Meir in … Read more

The public went crazy! Olivia Wilde released the trailer for Don’t Worry Darling – The Intranews

UNITED STATES-. The first trailer for the upcoming movie is out Olivia Wilde, Don’t Worry Darlingand social networks went crazy. Florence Pugh plays a housewife named Alice who lives with Jack, played by Harry Stylesin Victory, an “experimental company town that houses the men who work for Victory’s best projects and their families.” “Life is … Read more

Camila Cabello Rejects Florida’s ‘Don’t Say Gay’ Law With Benefit Concert

Camila Cabello Rejects Floridas Dont Say Gay Law With Benefit

Singer Camila Hair This Sunday, May 8, a concert will be held in Los Angeles to finance a new aid fund for Florida organizations that fight against a new state law known as “Don’t say gay,” which the Cuban-American considers “discriminatory.” Lambda Legal, a Florida legal group that rejects the new law signed by Governor … Read more

Camila Cabello Rejects Florida’s “Don’t Say Gay” Law With Benefit Concert

Camila Cabello will perform this Sunday in Los Angeles a concert to finance a new aid fund for Florida organizations that fight against a new state law known as “Don’t say gay”, which the singer considers “discriminatory”. Lambda Legal, a Florida legal group that rejects the new law signed by Gov. Ron DeSantis, announced Cabello’s … Read more

Did you like A date with the past? Don’t miss these movies on Amazon Prime Video

Amazon Prime Video It has a large catalog of original films for all tastes. One of the films that continues to be at the top of the trends in recent weeks on the platform is A date with the past (All The Old Knives). This film is based on the novel by olen steinhauer and … Read more

Watch the first trailer for “Don’t Worry Darling” with Olivia Wilde and Harry Styles | Video

Watch the first trailer for Dont Worry Darling with Olivia

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Tuesday, May 3, 2022 playing 1:01 Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022 0:48 Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022 0:45 Posted at 07:34 ET (11:34 GMT) Wednesday, May 4, 2022 0:45 … Read more

Álvaro de Luna: “I don’t aspire to be the most famous”

Alvaro de Luna is destined to become one of the exponents of the industry musical ‘made in Spain’. Her very personal voice and her talent for composing her own songs have served to place her in a privileged position, running as a reference artist within that renewed pop that the public demands so much. we … Read more