Die Hard Trilogy : une triple dose de Bruce Willis pour PlayStation

Die Hard Trilogy une triple dose de Bruce Willis

En 1996, Probe Entertainment a adapté la trilogie de films Die Hard dans Die Hard Trilogy sur PS1, Saturn et PC, dans une brochette de jeu éloge de la destruction massive. En trois films, Piège de cristal, 58 minutes pour vivre et Une Journée en enfer, John McClane est devenu une icône indétrônable du cinéma d’action hardboiled. Flic bourru, entêté, qui … Read more

Did Chyno Miranda die? The singer’s cousin clarifies everything about the rumor

Did Chyno Miranda die The singers cousin clarifies everything about

IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser. UP NEXT Kevin Spacey will have to pay more than $30 million to the producers of ‘House of cards’ 00:23 Ángela Aguilar celebrated with unpublished photos the 54 years of her beloved father, Pepe Aguilar 01:16 ‘El Fantasma’ reveals the … Read more

How did James Gandolfini die? Inside the Sopranos star’s untimely death and lasting legacy E! News UK

How did James Gandolfini die Inside the Sopranos stars untimely

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles! Best known for his role as mob boss Tony Soprano on HBO’s crime drama series “The Sopranos”, James Gandolfini is one of the most beloved and innovative American entertainers of all time. His death shocked the world, especially the entertainment industry, but his popularity continues to grow … Read more

Watch Bruce Willis’ return to the ‘Die Hard’ building 34 years later

Watch Bruce Willis return to the Die Hard building 34

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022 playing 1:17 Posted at 08:37 ET (12:37 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022 Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022 0:39 Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022 0:58 Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Posted … Read more

After 34 years, Bruce Willis broke a promise and visited the iconic skyscraper of “Die Hard”

After 34 years Bruce Willis visited the iconic skyscraper of scaled

Bruce Willis returned to the skyscraper of ‘Die Hard’ 24 years later After in March 2022 the family of Bruce Willis notified that the experienced actor have aphasia, a neurological disorder that affects speech, communication and understanding, so that he has no choice but to withdraw from the middle youthus ending a fruitful career movie … Read more

James Caan: To Live and Die as Sonny Corlene | Free lyrics

Hollywood gallant triumphed with Susana Dosamantes and became a legend

In the entry that David Thomson dedicated to James Caan (1940-2022) in his much cited and quotable The new biographical dictionary of film (Alfred A. Knopf, New York, 2009), the English critic and historian rightly points out that Sonny Corleone, the mercurial, reckless and violent eldest son of the Corleone family, dies too soon in … Read more

Anitta, forced to cancel concerts due to an important operation: “It was that or die”

Anitta forced to cancel concerts due to an important operation

Bad news for the successful and renowned Brazilian singer Anitta. The 29-year-old will have to interrupt her career as a musical star to undergo an operation that will prevent her from fulfilling the concert schedule that she had planned for the coming weeks. The artist announced this Friday on social networks that she has been … Read more

‘Toy Story’ has already given everything it can: I think Disney should let the saga die and forget about Woody and company for spin-offs

Luca is not a minor Pixar the studio abandons the

It was the first 3D computer-animated film, and a milestone in the history of cinema: ‘Toy Story’ not yet thirty years old it is already a classic, a masterpiece and an immovable pinnacle of animation. And the quality only increased: ‘Toy Story 2’ is a very worthy sequel and, much later, after a necessary break, … Read more

Anitta will undergo surgery and cancel her next concerts: “It was that or die of pain”

Anitta will undergo surgery and cancel her next concerts It

Brazilian singer Anitta, one of the most recognized artists on the Latin pop scene, announced this Friday that to undergo surgery after being diagnosed with endometriosis. “The pain is so strong that you want to do everything to make it go away“Anitta confessed in a series of messages published on her Twitter profile in which … Read more

What did Susana Dosamantes, actress and mother of Paulina Rubio, die of?

On July 2, it was announced that the actress and mother of the singer Pauline Rubio, Susana Dosamantes He died at the age of 74 in a private hospital in the city of Miami, Florida in the United States. A close relative of the Rubio family was the one who confirmed this information on Saturday … Read more