Indiana Jones: Ke Huy Quan on moving meeting with Harrison Ford at D23

1666585810 Indiana Jones Ke Huy Quan on moving meeting with Harrison

Indiana Jones: Ke Huy Quan on moving meeting with Harrison Ford at D23 Ke Huy Quanknown by his stage name Jonathan Kequanis a South Vietnamese-American actor famous for his performance in two successful films of the 1980s: Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (84%) from 1984 and The Goonies (68%) 1985. Despite having been … Read more

Animated cinema and a tribute to Chadwick Boseman shine at the D23 Expo

3 facts you didnt know about Benedict Cumberbatchs Lamborghini

Anaheim (USA), Sep 9 (EFE).- The “D23 Expo: The Ultimate Fan Event” convention returned a year later than expected due to the covid-19 pandemic and did so with a great reception by the public, who packed the Anaheim Convention Center, a city near Los Angeles, showing their enthusiasm. “We are going to enjoy our biggest … Read more

The Indiana Jones 5 trailer seen at D23 confirms the return of a mythical character and his final title

Let me fly Fernando del Solar signed a letter of

This past weekend was the D23Expo of Disney with new previews of what is to come in franchises as powerful as MarvelStar Wars or Disney’s own productions and Fox. Although it was also the first staging of indiana jones 5since attendees at the panel of the next film starring Harrison Ford enjoyed the first official … Read more

D23 2022: Chadwick Boseman is named a Disney Legend and his brother gives a moving speech

D23 2022 Chadwick Boseman is named a Disney Legend and

D23 2022: Chadwick Boseman is named a Disney Legend and his brother gives a moving speech In a few months it will hit the screen Black Panther: Wakanda Foreverthe sequel to Black Panther (90%)that film dedicated to T’Challa, a character played by Chadwick Boseman. However, the actor not only participated in that film, he also … Read more

“Indiana Jones”: the emotional meeting of Harrison Ford and Ke Huy Quan in D23 after 38 years

Indiana Jones the emotional meeting of Harrison Ford and Ke

Image posted by Ke Quan on his social network Instagram, behind the scenes at D23. (ke quan) The followers of the saga Indiana Jones They are excited by the publication of an image that has gone viral. All because Harrison Ford had the opportunity to meet again Ke Huy Quanthe actor who accompanied him in … Read more

“Thunderbolts”, “The Marvels”, “Captain America 4″, “Daredevil” and more at the Marvel presentation at D23

Thunderbolts The Marvels Captain America 4″ Daredevil and more at

All the upcoming Marvel productions that will arrive at the end of 2022, in 2023 and 2024. (Marvel Studios) Subscribe to Disney+, click here Many were the followers who waited for the announcement of new titles of Marvel Studios for Phase 6 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe and Kevin Feig I knew it, so, in … Read more

Disney sets course for 2023 with premieres that will blow your mind: this is the D23 compilation you were looking for

Disney sets course for 2023 with premieres that will blow

09/12/2022 09:00 These are good times for Disney on the ground of seventh Art and the TV. The North American company does not only live by animation and proof of this is the amount of premieres what have been announcedwe will show you the ones we consider most relevant, in the first day of D23the … Read more

Disney D23: Who are the THUNDERBOLTS, the new Marvel Studios super team?

This weekend was the Disney D23the special event that the Mickey Mouse company uses year after year to reveal its great projects for the future, but none of its advertisements attracted more attention than the presentation of his new project in collaboration with Marvel Studios named as Thunderboltswhich will be the new bet of the … Read more

These are the most relevant Disney announcements during the D23 Expo

These are the most relevant Disney announcements during the D23

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022 playing 1:10 Posted at 05:54 ET (09:54 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 3:40 Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:16 Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 1:59 Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022 … Read more

Marvel Studios at D23 Expo 2022: check out all the series and movies announced for the UCM

Marvel Studios at D23 Expo 2022 check out all the

During this year’s Comic-Con, Marvel Studios presented some of his biggest projects. However, the main dishes has saved for Disney’s D23 Expo 2022, which is celebrated from September 9 to 11 in California. This Saturday the 10th, we will be able to learn about the news about the movies and series that will be part … Read more