First on CNN: BTS is coming to Disney in a major streaming deal

The king of hedge funds justifies its bearish position in

Why did the musical group BTS become so popular? 2:25 (CNN Business) — Disney will include to bts on its streaming services, adding the world’s biggest band to its roster of digital stars. In an announcement first shared with CNN Business, the entertainment giant said Monday that it would add new original shows featuring members … Read more

Marcelo Longobardi returns to the radio with “Longobardi on CNN”

1649279707 Marcelo Longobardi returns to the radio with Longobardi on CNN

“Longobardi por CNN” will be broadcast from Monday to Friday from 6 am to 10 am from Argentina starting next Monday, April 11 on CNN Radio AM 950. (CNN Spanish) — The expected return of Marcelo Longobard to Argentine radio will take place next Monday, April 11, with the premiere of Longobardi on CNN on … Read more

Hero, the musical group that honored former combatants | CNN

1648873747 Hero the musical group that honored former combatants CNN

The lyrical pop band Héroe, in the Malvinas Islands. (Photo: video capture) (CNN Radio Argentina) – Sebastian Russoa member of “Héroe”, a pop lyrical group that recorded 3 video clips in the Malvinas Islands in tribute to former combatants, spoke with CNN Radio and told about the experience of visiting such an emblematic place for … Read more

CNN+, the new streaming service: price, content and everything you need to know

CNN the new streaming service price content and everything you

CNN reveals details of its new streaming service, CNN+ 2:55 (CNN) –– CNN+, the new streaming service CNN, is available from this Tuesday. Here is a guide with what you need to know. How do I sign up for CNN+? Visit cnnplus.com to explore programming and sign up for an account. Why should I register? … Read more

They hold a concert in a shelter in the metro of the city of Kharkiv | Videos | CNN

1648503899 They hold a concert in a shelter in the metro

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 playing 0:59 Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:10 Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:11 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 1:04 Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022 … Read more

Chris Cuomo sues CNN for $125 million for ‘wrongful termination’

Chris Cuomo sues CNN for 125 million for wrongful termination

In an arbitration lawsuit filed by his legal team, journalist Chris Cuomo is demanding $125 million from CNN, claiming that by wrongfully firing him, the network tainted his “journalistic integrity” and that he is still owed $15 million in salary and bonuses. cuomo, who was fired by CNN in December after an investigation into his … Read more

Meet the man who plays his piano for Ukrainian refugees | Videos | CNN

1646747020 Meet the man who plays his piano for Ukrainian refugees

Posted at 13:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Monday, March 7, 2022 playing 3:23 Posted at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Monday, March 7, 2022 1:21 Posted at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Monday, March 7, 2022 5:44 Posted at 23:20 ET (04:20 GMT) Monday, March 7, 2022 0:41 Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Monday, March 7, 2022 … Read more

The records and curiosities of the Oscar 2022 nominations | CNN

The records and curiosities of the Oscar 2022 nominations scaled

These are the nominees for the 2022 Oscars 6:48 (CNN) — Today they were announced Oscar nominees 2022 and some broke records, while others broke barriers. The first nominated deaf male actor, the most nominated black actor, the artist who approaches an elite group… here are the highlights. Denzel Washington continues to make history The … Read more

Renuncia presidente de CNN, tras descubrirse relación extramarital con una ejecutiva

1644005971 Renuncia presidente de CNN tras descubrirse relacion extramarital con una

El jefe principal de CNN, Jeff Zucker, renunció a la cadena televisiva el pasado miércoles después de que se descubriera una relación extramarital que sostuvo con una ejecutiva de alto nivel de la compañía, que durante mucho tiempo se consideró el secreto peor guardado de la televisión americana. Tras la renuncia del presidente de la … Read more

Quadri kicked off CNN show for broadcasting “hate speech”

Quadri kicked off CNN show for broadcasting hate speech

The federal deputy of National Action Party (PAN), Gabriel Quadri, was kicked out of a broadcast on the American television network CNN, when he was participating in a joint interview with the federal deputy of the National Regeneration Movement (Morena), Salma Luevano. The foregoing, in the context of Quadri de la Torre’s direct confrontation with … Read more