The City Council dedicates the new park in Granada to the band 091

The City Council dedicates the new park in Granada to

The City Council of Granada dedicates a park to the Granada music group 091 in gratitude for “having placed our city in a focus of creation and avant-garde without equal that have made it a meeting place and a key piece of the backbone on the that the panorama of Spanish music rises”. The city … Read more

The Torrevieja City Council will only recover 5,000 of the 197,000 euros that it allocated to the Quevedo concert

The Torrevieja City Council will only recover 5000 of the

The Torrevieja Town Hall just going to re-enter 5,000 of the 197,000 euros allocated to the organization of the Quevedo concert. The festival of the young canary brought together some ten thousand people in the Antonio Soria park on September 17. The promoting company, which took over the contract directly as it had the exclusivity … Read more

Irvine City Council and Live Nation sign agreement for concert venue in Great Park

DirecTV confirms that it eliminates EWTN from its programming from

The Municipal Council approved an agreement with the concert promoter live nation for the design, construction and operation of a permanent outdoor amphitheater in a place that Irvine leaders describe as “the heart” of their Great Park. The site would replace the current temporary amphitheater in Five Point on the edge of the huge park … Read more

Authorities on the trail of suspects in a series of business robberies in New York City

1657719555 What is the companion mode the new WhatsApp function that

read transcript íctor: the police againyork is looking for severalindividuals in connection withseries of business robberies.here the story of garymerson.gary: with the covered face andat gunpoint, threeindividuals run businessesof the city docking under thesame organism. enter theforce and are made with merchandiseand thousands of dollars, leaving theclients and ownerstormented.Two incidents occurred inthe bronx, on broadway … Read more

The city of Busan will be dyed purple before and after the BTS concert in October | YONHAP NEWS AGENCY

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

SEOUL, Sept. 26 (Yonhap) — The southern port city of Busan will be bathed in purple lights, the signature color of K-pop supergroup BTS, before and after a concert in the city next month, its organizers have said, this Monday. Hybe, the entertainment company behind BTS, said on Weverse that it will hold “The City” … Read more

La La Land and other films that were recorded in the same city

When we talk about musicals that managed to remain engraved in our hearts of course La La Land quickly crosses our minds. Director Damian Chazelle achieved a unique, surprising and exciting film, which was enhanced by the talent of Emma Stone Y Ryan Gosling. He gave us a love story that caused several tears along … Read more

Dua Lipa and Coldplay in Bogotá: Claudia López revealed the economic benefits of concerts for the city

Dua Lipa and Coldplay in Bogota Claudia Lopez revealed the

The mayor highlighted the impact on tourism that the Dua Lipa and Coldplay concert had in Bogotá. Photos: Colprensa Last weekend of September 17 and 18 Bogotá was on everyone’s lips for Coldplay and Dua Lipa concerts which took place at the El Campín stadium and the Salitre Mágico parking lot. The British band performed … Read more

These will be the free concerts for the national celebrations in Mexico City

These will be the free concerts for the national celebrations

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 playing 1:12 Posted at 09:25 ET (13:25 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1:53 Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 1:38 Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 0:39 Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022 … Read more

‘The Crown’ cancels its filming in Barcelona after turning the city into Paris

The Crown cancels its filming in Barcelona after turning the

The residents of the Jardinets de Gràcia in the center of Barcelona woke up with new urban furniture: kiosks with a Parisian aesthetic and posters in French. The Serie The Crown had prepared the ground to film scenes for the fifth season: they had chosen Barcelona to become the Paris in which Diana lost her … Read more

The new nickname that the Manchester City dressing room gave Haaland for a popular TV series

The new nickname that the Manchester City dressing room gave

Erling Haaland is one of the great figures of the Premier League (Reuters) Erling Haland He has six games with the shirt of the Manchester City and has already scored nine goals, which is why he has become the great star of the sky-blue team that is excited about winning the Champions League. In addition … Read more