COVID, cancellations and the great return of the festivals: this was the day of Corona Capital 2021

COVID cancellations and the great return of the festivals this

Attendees had to prove their vaccination or the negative result to COVID Photo: REUTERS / Luis Cortes After almost two years of absence for the massive festivals in Mexico City derived from the COVID-19 pandemic that continues to wreak havoc this weekend the Corona Capital Festival, the first event of its kind amid the alleged … Read more

En fotos: así se vivió el primer día de Corona Capital 2021 en CDMX

En fotos asi se vivio el primer dia de Corona

Fotos Al 100 Los festivales musicales multitudinarios volvieron a la Ciudad de México este fin de semana y no podría haber mejor opción que el internacional Corona Capital, donde a pesar de los tropiezos, siempre estuvieron de pie Bleachers tuvo su primer concierto del año en México, pero también de toda su carrera, y portaron … Read more

Corona Capital: the return of music festivals in Mexico

1637832833 Corona Capital the return of music festivals in

This is how the return of festivals to Mexico City was experienced 2:19 (CNN Español) — The massive music festivals returned to Mexico City this Saturday with Corona Capital, the first event of its kind held in almost two years due to the covid-19 pandemic, and which on its first day gathered almost 60,000 attendees, … Read more

Corona Capital 2021: Disclosure also canceled its participation for this serious reason

Corona Capital 2021 Disclosure also canceled its participation for this

Corona Capital 2021 adds three canceled participations (Photo: Twitter / @ CoronaCapital) After the band canceled their participation on the first day of Crown Capital, the attendees of this music festival received a third disappointment, because they won’t be able to listen to Disclosure, the duo made up of Guy and Howard Lawrence. Through a … Read more

Corona Capital 2021: these are the transport and safety recommendations

Corona Capital 2021 these are the transport and safety recommendations

The 2021 edition of the festival will be carried out with sanitary measures and the mandatory presentation of a negative result or vaccination card (Photo: Ocesa) This Saturday, November 20 and Sunday, November 21, Mexico City will once again host the Corona Capital 2021, after a one-year absence due to health restrictions caused by COVID-19. … Read more

“Metro de Montevideo” premieres, the series that makes a dream come true for the capital

1633449871 Metro de Montevideo premieres the series that makes a dream

Exclusive content The note you are trying to access is exclusively for subscribers Subscribe me Know our plansand enjoy El País without limits. Pay in If you are already a subscriber you canenter with your username and password. Get off at the Plaza Matriz station, take line A, the red line, to the Universidad station. … Read more

Corona Capital: the sanitary measures that the festival will apply on its return

Corona Capital the sanitary measures that the festival will apply

What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021 2:11 (CNN) — The Corona Capital music festival indicated this Monday that its eleventh edition will take place on November 20 and 21, 2021 at the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City. This marks the return of the festival after it was canceled in 2020 due … Read more

Corona Capital: these are the sanitary measures that will be applied by the first massive music festival held in Mexico City since March 2020 – KION546

Brazilian singer Luisa Sonza collapses her armor to show her

urielblanco (CNN) – The Corona Capital music festival indicated this Monday that its eleventh edition will take place on November 20 and 21, 2021 at the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City. This marks the return of the festival after it was canceled in 2020 due to the covid-19 pandemic. Likewise, this Corona Capital would … Read more

Corona Capital 2021 confirmed: Tame Impala and Twenty One Pilots headline the bill

Corona Capital 2021 confirmed Tame Impala and Twenty One Pilots

Corona Capital reveals its poster for 2021 (Photo: Twitter @CoronaCapital) Last year, the music festival Crown Capital it was seen forced to postpone its 10th edition until 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic that paralyzed the world of entertainment globally. However, this year the poster with which they plan to make their big comeback was … Read more

What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021 | Video

1631597566 What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 Playing 2:11 Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:32 Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:09 Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:07 … Read more