Lily Tomlin Praises Jane Fonda After Her Cancer Diagnosis – Nifey

Led Zeppelin reveal images of the Los Angeles concert in

Lily Tomlin has praised her “indomitable” friend and co-star Jane Fonda for her resilience after her cancer diagnosis came to light earlier this month. “She’s very outspoken and outspoken about what’s going on with her in every way,” Tomlin, 83, said of his longtime friend at the 2022 Toronto International Film Festival. “First of all, … Read more

Hassam spoke about his fight against cancer and released a film on the subject

Hassam spoke about his fight against cancer and released a

Instagram @oficialhassam in 2019 Gerly Hassam Gómez Parra (in the fields of comedy he is known simply as Hassam) publicly announced that he suffered from multiple myeloma, that is, cancer of the plasma cells. There are several times that the Bogota native has talked about his fight against the disease and, recently, he put the … Read more

Olivia Newton-John, her fame after “Grease”, her fight against cancer and her legacy in music

Olivia Newton John her fame after Grease her fight against cancer

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022 playing 2:53 Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:40 Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 0:53 Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:18 Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022 … Read more

Titanic villain actor dies at 80 from cancer

Titanic villain actor dies at 80 from cancer

Midtime Editorial Britain / 07.25.2022 11:05:38 Mourning in the world of cinema because a actor who participated in the emblematic movie titanica has lost his life. News agencies such as EFE confirm that this Monday david warner diedwho was part of the cast of the film that, at the time, was the highest grossing of … Read more

Susana Dosamantes dies at the age of 74, a victim of cancer

Susana Dosamantes dies at the age of 74 a victim

Susana Dosamantes died in a Miami hospital. (Photo by Denise Truscello/WireImage) The actress Susana Dosamantes died at the age of 74, as confirmed by Enrique Rubio, her son. Dosamantes, mother of singer Paulina Rubio, died at two in the afternoon at Mount Sinai Hospital in the city of Miami Beach due to a complication of … Read more

Fernando del Solar: a decade fighting cancer face to face

Meta prepares to have headwinds in the second half of

After the announcement of his deathit is necessary to remember that Fernando del Solar had an arduous ten-year fight against cancer. It was in July 2012 when, after feeling discomfort for several days, the television host, Fernando del Solar, who was having difficulty breathing, decided to undergo medical tests and received the news that he … Read more

“Max is very afraid of losing his mother”: Famous actress resumes fight against cancer

Rebecca Jones, cancer returns to her life after first fight | Instagram Rebecca Jones, appears to resume chemotherapy sessions after the cancer seems to have returned to his life, they report. The famous Mexican actress, Rebecca Jones who just a few years ago would have “overcome” this condition, is again facing this horrible condition that … Read more

Jeff Bridges admits fan love ‘saved’ his life as he battled COVID and cancer – Reuters News in France and abroad

Jeff Bridges admits fan love saved his life as he

NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles! Jeff Bridges has had a harder time dealing with his battle with COVID-19 than he has with cancer. Bridges opened up about his “difficult” battle with coronavirus as he battled non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma in a recent interview. “Well, dealing with cancer, you know, having chemotherapy treatments that stripped … Read more

Dina Paucar will offer a free concert after beating breast cancer

Dina Paucar will offer a free concert after beating breast

Dina Paucar beat breast cancer and COVID-19. (Photo: Diffusion) Dinah Paucar She is one of the most beloved folk singers in Peru. However, her pandemic has hit her very hard, in addition to leaving her without concerts, she was infected with COVID-19. Despite this, the artist has known how to get the good side out … Read more

Patricia Arquette and her Long Relationship with Cannabis: Father Fumón, the Time He Bought Oregano and His Mother’s Cancer | The Planting

Patricia Arquette and her Long Relationship with Cannabis Father Fumon

✍ June 3, 2022 – 10:05 The actress Patricia Arquette joins Sarah Michelle GellarWillow Pill from RuPaul’s Drag Race, kornbread and the music kasha Y Hayley Kiyoko in a new media campaign to canon, a cannabis beverage company. The campaign is co-sponsored by weedmaps (NASDAQ: MAPS). “I was raised in California since 1976: Cannabis has … Read more