Justin Bieber: the funniest memes left by his return to Mexico

Justin Bieber the funniest memes left by his return to

Justin Bieber is back in Mexico and users reacted with funny memes (Photo: Twitter / @sighrems) At the end of last year, Justin Bieber confirmed that throughout this 2022 and part of 2023 he would take his “Justice World Tour” to different cities around the worlda tour with which he intends to promote his most … Read more

Justin Bieber concert in Monterrey: setlist, schedules and how to get there

This May 22, concert will be held Justin Bieber in the city of Monterrey, Nuevo León, after fans have been waiting for this moment for several months. So we share what you need to know if you plan to attend. Schedules According to the information published by the Superboletos pagethe event will start at 8:00 … Read more

Justin Bieber: Ferrari announces that it will not sell more cars to the singer

the canadian Justin Bieber has received a sanction from the Italian house of exclusive vehicles, Ferrari, for painting his 458 Italia model neon blue. This taking into account that the company requires a standard of use and maintenance to all owners of cars of its brand. For example, they are prohibited from selling the car … Read more

Hailey Bieber and Justin Bieber are the coolest couple at the 2022 Grammys

1649056680 Hailey Bieber and Justin Bieber are the coolest couple at

haley bieber and Justin Bieber have reached the grammy awards 2022 holding hands. This duo promises to become one of the most legendary couples to have walked the red carpet of the most important awards in music. This year, Canadian singer Justin Bieber is nominated for 8 awards in different categories, for hit songs like … Read more

Justin Bieber tests positive for covid-19 and postpones concert | Video

1645493510 Justin Bieber tests positive for covid 19 and postpones concert

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Monday, February 21, 2022 playing 0:46 Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, February 21, 2022 1:03 Posted at 12:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Monday, February 21, 2022 1:10 Posted at 19:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, February 18, 2022 1:36 Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, February 18, 2022 … Read more

Justin Bieber has COVID-19

Justin Bieber has COVID 19

Canadian singer Justin Bieber has COVID-19 (EFE) Justin Bieber has tested positive for COVID-19. The 27-year-old singer learned of the diagnosis on Saturday and is in good health. The musician has mild symptomsinformed a representative of the pop star to the American site TMZ. Bieber’s concert at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, scheduled for … Read more

Justin Bieber is infected with Covid-19 and is looking forward to his show at The Forum in Los Angeles

Justin Bieber is infected with Covid 19 and is looking forward

After starting off successfully and explosively, Justin Bieber’s most recent world tour has already encountered its first obstacle: Covid-19, for which the singer tested positive this weekend, according to a TMZ report. The news portal spoke with a representative of the singer, who assured that Bieber discovered that he had been infected with coronavirus this … Read more

SHOPPING Jennifer Lopez, Hailey Bieber, Pharrell Williams: they are a hit with their brand – X Gossip

SHOPPING Jennifer Lopez Hailey Bieber Pharrell Williams they are a

The beauty sector still has a bright future ahead of it. And for good reason, many celebrities do not hesitate to launch their own cosmetics brands… Retrospective of the most beautiful brands of stars to follow closely in 2022. You thought you had done the trick Come in Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian or even Rihanna … Read more

What is generative cosmetics? Hailey Bieber, Gwyneth Paltrow and Naomi Watts are already fans

1641080736 What is generative cosmetics Hailey Bieber Gwyneth Paltrow and Naomi

Here’s what dermatologists want you to know about winter skin Dry Skin? This is how you should apply makeup so as not to highlight the signs of dehydration What if there was a generation of cosmetics that helped work the natural mechanisms of the skin? There is and it is called cosmic generative power. This … Read more

Justin Bieber, Foo Figthers, Coldplay and electronics … the 7 most anticipated concerts of 2022

Justin Bieber Foo Figthers Coldplay and electronics the 7 most.img

After almost two years of a pandemic, 2022 marks the return of concerts and music festivals to Mexico. © Excelsior After almost two years of pandemic, 2022 marks the return of concerts and music festivals to Mexico. Photo: PIXABAY After several cancellations and rescheduling dates before the health contingency due to covid-19, Everything seems to … Read more