South Korean BTS fans travel abroad to attend first concert after pandemic

South Korean BTS fans travel abroad to attend first concert

Coldplay and BTS perform during the American Music Awards at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California, United States. November 21, 2021. REUTERS / Mario Anzuoni By Minwoo Park and Hyonhee Shin SEOUL, Nov 25 (Reuters) – When K-Pop sensation BTS announced that their first in-person concerts since the onset of the pandemic would be … Read more

Leonor anticipates her holidays and will attend the Princess of Asturias Awards Concert for the first time

The institutional role of Leonor continues to grow over time. Two years after presiding for the first time in Oviedo the Princess of Asturias Awards and give his first historic speech in public from the stage of the Campoamor Theater, now the eldest daughter of Don Felipe and Doña Letizia is going to take another … Read more

San Mateo concerts: what will they be like and how can I attend?

1631820935 San Mateo concerts what will they be like and how

Hombres G, in a concert in Logroño. / A. I. COVID has changed the way of living performances: invitations, seats, masks … Here are all the keys to mateas appointments with music This year’s are going to be San Mateo festivities different. Because of the cursed coronavirus, many of the characteristic events of these celebrations … Read more

What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021 | Video

1631597566 What you must meet to attend Corona Capital 2021

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 Playing 2:11 Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021 Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:32 Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 1:09 Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:07 … Read more

Katie Holmes ditches jeans to attend New York Fashion Week

1631407839 Katie Holmes ditches jeans to attend New York Fashion Week

Christian Siriano proudly displayed his collection of prt – porter Spring-Summer 2022 at the opening of New York Fashion Week on Tuesday night. And the stars, including Katie Holmes and Alicia Silverstone, flocked to get a front row seat in the 35-year-old designer’s show at the Gotham Hall. Holmes, 42, put aside his classic jeans … Read more

It is important that they come vaccinated, says Maluma to the fans who will attend his concerts | Music | Entertainment

It is important that they come vaccinated says Maluma to

The Colombian is the only Latino included in the group of superstars like Andrea Bocelli who will celebrate the rebirth of the Big Apple. The next tour PAPI JUANCHO MALUMA WORLD TOUR, by the Colombian artist Maluma, is the most ambitious and “safe” of the new post-pandemic era, said the artist in an interview with … Read more

We can attend Gustavo Santaolalla concerts in Spain

We can attend Gustavo Santaolalla concerts in Spain

The composer of The Last of Us and its sequel will delight our ears. We will have up to 3 concerts by Gustavo Santaolalla in Spain. The Argentine composer will visit Spain this September. The tour will consist of three Gustavo Santaolalla concerts. In them the music producer will review his entire career, without forgetting … Read more

Isa Pantoja will not attend the concert of her mother, Isabel Pantoja: “I would like to see her first”

Isa Pantoja will not attend the concert of her mother

It will be a special but very bittersweet occasion. Isabel Pantoja, after two years, He returns to the stage to reconnect with his audience. A long-awaited concert for which the singer, according to her relatives, has prepared thoroughly. A very important day in his career in which the absence of the two key people in … Read more

Countdown to the expected Isabel Pantoja concert … will your children attend?

The countdown has begun. This Saturday, August 7, Isabel Pantoja will meet again with her audience. He will do it at the VII TIO PEPE FESTIVAL, in Jerez de la Frontera, where he will offer, according to the organization, a repertoire of his greatest hits and will advance some songs from his new album. The … Read more

Those vaccinated with AstraZeneca will not be able to attend Bruce Springsteen concerts

Those vaccinated with AstraZeneca will not be able to attend

Bruce Springsteen has already announced that he will offer a series of concerts this summer. from June 26 to September 4 on Broadway. To be able to attend one of these concerts it is essential respect all sanitary measures and be vaccinated. But not all those vaccinated will be able to enjoy live rock, because … Read more