C. Tangana and Nathy Peluso. Archbishop attacks video ‘Atheist’

C Tangana and Nathy Peluso Archbishop attacks video Atheist

The video of the song “Atheist”, of the spanish musician C. Tangana and Argentina Nathy Peluso published on October 8, it has generated a great controversy in Spain by the venue where it was held: the Toledo Cathedral. In the recording, that already caused the resignation of dean Juan Miguel Ferrer, both artists appear dancing … Read more

Cuban Doctors Respond to Attacks on Cuban Television: “The Truth is Never Told”

Cuban Doctors Respond to Attacks on Cuban Television The Truth

Cuban doctors responded to journalist Abdiel Bermúdez Bermúdez who, in the national television newscast, resorted to discrediting to counter scientific arguments about the immunization process against COVID-19 in Cuba expressed in The mornings of CiberCuba. Taking advantage of the primetime of the broadcast of the night of this Sunday, October 3, Bermúdez began by labeling … Read more

Gerard Butler nevertheless attacks Ryan Reynolds

1632201458 Gerard Butler nevertheless attacks Ryan Reynolds

Gerard Butler, an actor with great experience and years in Hollywood, made strong statements about Ryan Reynolds films, specifically about Free Guy. Gerard Butler, recognized for his role as Leónidas on 300, has had a fairly representative career in Hollywood. In addition to his role as the Spartan commander, he has also participated in other … Read more

5 Must-See 9/11 Movies on the Twentieth Anniversary of the Terrorist Attacks | Video | CNN

1631344816 5 Must See 911 Movies on the Twentieth Anniversary of the

Posted at 23:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 Playing 0:39 Posted at 23:48 ET (03:48 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 4:10 Posted at 23:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 0:55 Posted at 23:30 ET (03:30 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 0:41 Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021 … Read more

“How much is life worth?”: To see or not to see the new Netflix drama about the September 11 attacks?

1631165498 How much is life worth To see or not to

According to the criteria of Know more In “Hunger for Power”, Michael Keaton played Ray Kroc, a determined salesman of milkshake machines who, after insisting almost until exhaustion, convinces two brothers – the creators of the McDonald’s brand – to expand their business through a franchise partnership. Although in its purpose it finds many obstacles, … Read more

Director Spike Lee gives wings to conspiracy theories about the 9/11 attacks in a documentary

Director Spike Lee gives wings to conspiracy theories about the

On September 11, 2001, suicide bombers crashed four commercial airliners into the Twin Towers in New York, the Pentagon, and a field in Pennsylvania, respectively, causing nearly 3,000 deaths in the largest terrorist attack to date. 20 years later, there are those who, however, still question the official version of the events and continue fueling … Read more

‘Rain’ of chairs and attacks during popular music concert in Cali

Rain of chairs and attacks during popular music concert in

Welcome you have created your account in EL TIEMPO. Know and personalize your profile. The verification email will be sent to Check your inbox and if not, in your spam folder. NO, CHANGE EMAIL YES, SEND We want you to find the news that interests you the most Follow your favorite topics in an exclusive … Read more

“I prefer a concert in Puerto Rellena to having attacks from stones and gases”: Ospina

I prefer a concert in Puerto Rellena to having attacks

Julio 07, 2021 – 04:58 p. m. 2021-07-07 For: Newsroom of El País The mayor of Cali, Jorge Iván Ospina, referred this Wednesday to the different comments and criticisms that were generated in the city regarding the agglomerations that were presented over the weekend. In the midst of the difficult health situation that the capital … Read more

Reese Witherspoon’s trauma after filming Wild Soul: “I had panic attacks”

Reese Witherspoons trauma after filming Wild Soul I had panic

Between 2013 and 2014 Reese Witherspoon filmed Wild soul, the adaptation of the book Wild, a Cheryl Strayed autora bestseller, which tells the story in the first person of a woman who walked almost 1800 kilometers in complete solitude, passing through all possible climates and moods. The challenge was not easy for the actress, who … Read more

Panic attacks, loneliness and hypnosis: Reese Witherspoon reveals the difficulties of filming ‘Wild Soul’

1623921172 Panic attacks loneliness and hypnosis Reese Witherspoon reveals the difficulties

Loneliness can be a tougher company than any other. That’s what actress Reese Witherspoon discovered when she filmed between 2013 and 2014 Wild soul, the adaptation of the book Wild (Wild, in the original), the bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. If for Strayed —who had lived it in the first person in addition to writing the … Read more