Mike Bahía asks Greeicy to marry him in a concert by Alejandro Sanz

1634611715 Mike Bahia asks Greeicy to marry him in a concert

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021 Playing 1:23 Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021 0:42 Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021 1:06 Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021 0:46 Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021 … Read more

Video: in full concert, Mike Bahía asks Greeicy Rendón to marry him

Video in full concert Mike Bahia asks Greeicy Rendon to

While Alejandro Sanz and Greeicy Rendon performed in Miami, United States, the singer Mike bay He proposed to Rendón. The couple has been in a relationship for more than nine years. “Do you want to marry me @greeicy?”, Reads the description of the last Instagram post of the 35-year-old from Cali. These words accompany a … Read more

Mike Bahía asks Greeicy to marry him in full concert: “Never leave my life”

Mike Bahia asks Greeicy to marry him in full concert

Alejandro Sanz offered a concert where Greeicy was their special guest, since they interpreted his most recent song “Far with me”. However, at the end of the presentation, the Colombian was surprised by Mike bay, who asked marriage in front of everyone present. At the end of the song, the Spaniard told him: “A friend … Read more

Venom: Let There Be Carnage | Tom Hardy asks fans not to spoil the post-credits scene | Tomatazos

Venom Let There Be Carnage Tom Hardy asks fans

Venom: Let There Be Carnage is slowly approaching us, a film really awaited by fans that aspires to become the most successful of October, will it succeed? One of the most excited about its launch is his own Tom Hardy, who through a recent appearance at London’s Fan’s Fest event (via Comicbook) strongly urges the … Read more

‘Infiel’, the new Turkish series of Antena 3, unleashes fan fever and asks for more days of broadcast

1631780318 Infiel the new Turkish series of Antena 3 unleashes fan

Fiction has been the most watched content on free-to-air television last Sunday. Turkish fiction continues to enamor viewers in Spain. After the success of titles such as Woman, My daughter and Love is in the air, the new series that has come stomping is Infiel. The Ottoman drama premiered last Sunday, September 5, on Antena … Read more

This is the SONG with which Vicente Fernández asks to be fired WHEN HE DIES | VIDEO

This is the SONG with which Vicente Fernandez asks to

This weekend, Vicente Fernandez will turn 30 days hospitalized after suffering a fall on his ranch “The Three Foals”, And his improvement has been slight after he announced that he is in a steady state and placed a feeding tube, as he presents difficulties. Although reports indicate that ‘Chente‘is stable, the fear that the interpreter … Read more

Vicente Fernández: “When they bury me, put this song on,” asks the singer – Uno TV

Vicente Fernandez When they bury me put this song on

His hits include melodies such as: “These jealousy” and “The King”. Photo: Cuartoscuro In social networks, a video starring by Vicente Fernandez where he asks that when he dies they fire him with the famous song “Volver, Volver”, the images became popular because the “Charro de Huentitán” is currently hospitalized. In the video, Vicente Fernandez … Read more

Andrés García asks the Treasury to audit ANDI; assures that they have not paid him: VIDEO

Andres Garcia asks the Treasury to audit ANDI assures that

Andres Garcia He is one of the most sought-after gallants in the history of Mexican cinema and throughout his career he participated in more than a hundred productions so, in theory, he should be enjoying the economic fruits of his career, however, this not so recently, the 80-year-old actor denounced that the National Association of … Read more

Josell Hernández asks Grace to marry him during a concert: “I confirmed that I loved her”

Josell Hernandez asks Grace to marry him during a concert

The singer Grace was happy on Thursday night to see a Theater House full of people to enjoy her concert, but she never imagined that a greater surprise awaited her: the marriage proposal of her sentimental partner, the communicator Josell Hernández. “I’m taking advantage of this scenario to do something that I had pending,” were … Read more

Juan Gabriel’s son asks Diego Verdaguer to stop the premiere of an unpublished song

Juan Gabriels son asks Diego Verdaguer to stop the premiere

Through the Jampol Artist Management company, Juan Gabriel’s son, Iván Aguilera, asked the singer Diego Verdaguer to suspend the premiere of the unreleased song “The sun has already risen”, which the Argentine composed with the Divo de Juárez. “Today a beautiful song was announced. However, it will not be released and the reason is very … Read more