Top essential films to watch today on Netflix Argentina

1657174953 Top essential films to watch today on Netflix Argentina

The advance of the technology of the new millennium, added to the coronavirus pandemic that hit the international level, led citizens to seek new ways to enjoy cinema from the comfort of home. As a result, various streaming platforms have been born, as is the case with Netflixwhich has managed to take advantage of its … Read more

La Voz Argentina: Margarita, the daughter of Esteban Bullrich, auditioned at the contest and moved the juries

Billionaires Lose 14 Trillion Elon Musk Jeff Bezos and Mark

In The Argentine Voice there are moments of great emotion. The singing and the stories of the participants touch very special fibers not only in the public but also in each of the juries. And on Monday night, there was a participant who, with her interpretation, managed to move and bring tears to Ricardo Montaner. … Read more

Lanata was humiliated by La Voz Argentina: El Trece’s drama with the rating

Meta continues its expansion across Web 30 with the announcement

One more time, Jorge Lanata was humiliated by The Argentine Voice. the driver of PPT Box (Journalism for All) garnered a small number of rating on the day of last Sunday, July 3, so alarms went off The thirteen. The beginning of the ultramacrista journalist’s program was positive, taking into account that 100 Argentines say … Read more

Lali’s mischievous advice to a folklorist in La Voz Argentina: “La Sole’s team is to go to Puerto Rico and sing reggaeton”

The 15 worst albums of classic rock bands

Started a new gala The Argentine Voice. Blind auditions advance, and there are fewer and fewer places available, in the jury teams Mau Y Ricky, Lali Esposito, Ricardo Montaner Y Soledad Pastorutti. In this way, there was a large group of applicants to join the filar of these artists, with the aim of keeping the … Read more

La Voz Argentina: from the emotional story of a kinesiologist, to a former ambulance attendant who overcame his stage fright

La Voz Argentina from the emotional story of a kinesiologist

It is an atypical Friday for the night of phonebecause a new gala of The Argentine Voice. That way, Soledad Pastorutti, Mau Y Ricky, Lali Esposito Y Ricardo Montanerare once again in their armchairs, to listen to new contestants who aspire to become the winners of this popular reality show. The person in charge of … Read more

La Voz Argentina: The networks exploded in favor of Salta Maira Rossetto

What are the differences between Facebook of 2004 and Facebook

July 1, 2022 – 12:13 The young woman born in Campo Quijano could not pass the “blind audition”. People from different parts of the country questioned the jury about her decision, considering that she sang almost perfectly. An unusual event was experienced last night during the program La Voz Argentina and featured Maira Rossetto from … Read more

Harry Styles in Argentina: his fans camp 6 months after the concert

Harry Styles in Argentina his fans camp 6 months after

Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022 playing 1:37 Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 2:54 Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:14 Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1:00 Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 … Read more

Netflix ranking in Argentina: these are the most popular movies of the moment

Netflix ranking in Argentina these are the most popular movies

For the Cinema lovers It has never been so easy to have access to a wide catalog of movies as it is now after the emergence of streaming platforms, such as Netflix, although this implies an inconvenience: among such a variety of titles and genres that characterize the new millennium, It is not easy to … Read more

What is true about the dismissal of Ricardo Montaner in “La Voz Argentina 2022”

the music cycle «The Argentine Voice 2022» daily takes all the eyes of the public, in phonesince many seek in that time slot to be entertained and have fun for the twists and turns of the jury. The truth is Ricardo Montaner, his children Mau and Ricky, Lali Esposito and Soledad Pastorutti They managed to … Read more

La Voz Argentina: a participant was with La Sole “behind a stage”

The Argentine Voice continue its course and A participant appeared who claimed to have been with La Sole “behind a stage”. The man in question is called Pablo and was chosen by Team Montaner, but before that he told an anecdote that left everyone speechless. after singing Soberby Maluma, and manage to capture the attention … Read more