LIVE: “Enola Holmes 2”, “The Witcher 3”, “Bridgerton 3” and the most important Netflix announcements in TUDUM

LIVE Enola Holmes 2 The Witcher 3 Bridgerton 3 and

This September 24, the streaming giant will present the news about its upcoming titles. (Netflix) A new day of announcements of Netflix takes place this Saturday and we are going to tell you about all the most important announcements, among which the return of Millie Bobby Brown to Enola Holmesthe release date of 1899, the … Read more

These are the most relevant Disney announcements during the D23 Expo

These are the most relevant Disney announcements during the D23

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022 playing 1:10 Posted at 05:54 ET (09:54 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022 3:40 Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022 1:16 Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022 1:59 Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022 … Read more

Avalanche of Star Wars and Marvel announcements: these are the future novelties of Disney presented at the D23 Expo

1662850510 Avalanche of Star Wars and Marvel announcements these are the

After an intense day of announcements focused exclusively on Disney products and which gave us the trailer for the new movie live action of ‘The Little Mermaid’, the sequel to ‘The Lion King’ focused on Mufasa or the new production of Peter Pan, it is the turn of the heavyweights of the house: Marvel and … Read more

These are the announcements and news that Disney presents at the D23 Expo 2022

These are the announcements and news that Disney presents at

After a period that felt eternal due to the pandemic, the D23Expo he returned to the face-to-face format in 2022 and of course he is doing it in the best way: bringing us many important announcements by Disney and its associated studies. The activities of the conference started this weekend, just on Friday, September 9, … Read more

CrunchyrollExpo | These are the main announcements left by the anime event

Young man dubs famous anime and movies into Quechua on

The sixth version of Crunchyroll Expo took place this weekend in San José, California, an instance in which multiple novelties were uncovered around the debut of the next anime productions that will debut on the streaming platform. During the event, announcements were made about new acquisitions, exclusive first looks, movies that are coming to the … Read more

Marvel Studios Announcements – Phase Five, Phase Six, Born Again, Thunderbolts, Secret Wars and More – Danger Room

Marvel Studios Announcements Phase Five Phase Six Born Again

Kevin Feige’s company does not disappoint and has clarified what the future of Marvel Studios holds. Despite the fact that D23 will be held in September, and aces have been kept up their sleeves, Marvel Studios has given a powerful SDCC. There have been unexpected news and confirmations. But what seems like Kevin Feig has … Read more

‘What If…?’, ‘Spider-Man’ and more: These were Marvel’s animation announcements at Comic-Con 2022

What If Spider Man and more These were Marvels animation announcements

Go that Marvel Studios kicked off with everything during San Diego Comic-Con 2022. After almost three years, this event – ​​the largest and most important in terms of pop culture worldwide – returned to normal and of course the so-called ‘house of ideas’ had to release some surprises. And to begin with, they decided to … Read more

Starfield, A Plague Tale Requiem, Vin Diesel: Microsoft Conference Announcements – Bethesda

Starfield A Plague Tale Requiem Vin Diesel Microsoft Conference Announcements

For its second edition, the conference linking Microsoft and the publisher Bethesda unveiled a line-up of games whose highlight of the Showcase was logically the highly anticipated “Starfield”. Selected pieces. Bethesda 2021 was a bit of a special year for publisher Bethesda, which was hitherto going it alone at E3, with its own conference to … Read more

Music festival announcements for Latin America in 2022

Music festival announcements for Latin America in 2022

With the launch of the expected line up of the Festival Estéreo Picnic 2022, others also arrive three confirmations of festivals to be held between March 18 and 27 in different Latin American countries. Among the posters, we find Asuncionico from Paraguay, as well as with the Lollapalooza from Argentina and Brazil. Asuncionico Paraguay: After … Read more

DC Fandome: the trailer for “The Batman” and all the great announcements of the event dedicated to cinema, comics and TV

DC Fandome the trailer for The Batman and all the

The last DC Fandome ad was the trailer for “The Batman,” starring Robert Pattinson. Action and suspense from start to finish. Director Patty Jenkins and actress Lynda Carter confirm there will be a third “Wonder Woman” movie. Ava Duvernay presents the first look at “DMZ,” a series based on the Vertigo comic that shows New … Read more