The Netflix announcement with David Fincher was not about MINDHUNTER, but about his new series | Tomatazos

The Netflix announcement with David Fincher was not about MINDHUNTER

There is no doubt that David Fincher He is one of the best directors of our time, and there is also no doubt that the director has really benefited from his association with Netflix. Although many other creators have refused to join with streaming platforms, others see here a great opportunity to maintain control that … Read more

Los Temerarios enraged their fans after the announcement of their new tour of the United States

Los Temerarios enraged their fans after the announcement of their

The group combines a diverse number of musical genres (Photo: Twitter / @ los_temerarios) Los Temerarios confirmed that they will return to the stage in 2022. Despite how beloved the group is, it didn’t take long for fans to show their annoyance regarding the news. The band originally from Fresnillo, Zacatecas has gone through a … Read more

Announcement confirming that Andrew Garfield will be in No Way Home?

1634073708 Announcement confirming that Andrew Garfield will be in No Way

A Russian advertisement for Skittles could have confirmed that Andrew Garfield will participate in Spider-Man: No Way Home Spider-Man: No Way Home is one of the most anticipated movies in the history of Marvel, as it seems that it will finally mark the steps to be followed by the MCU Phase 4, In addition, the … Read more

The crazy Addams: a new movie and the announcement of a series speak of the validity of these eccentric characters

The crazy Addams a new movie and the announcement of

The marriage of the family, Homer and Morticia, two adorable people Two seasons made the Addams family one of the most famous on world television. In Latin America it was not enough that they were family and the series was called The crazy Addams, an unnecessary and even contradictory underline, since the song in its … Read more

A new home for Eda and Serkan and the official pregnancy announcement in the endearing chapter 50 of ‘Love is in the air’

A new home for Eda and Serkan and the official

The characters of Hande Erçel and Kerem Bürsin have received sweet news and, although they weren’t ready to say it, things have gone a different path. Big surprise in season 2 of Love is in the air. Eda (Hande Erçel) is pregnant and Serkan Bolat (Kerem Bürsin) is there to enjoy the baby’s growth. Contrary … Read more

Transformers Actor Visits Capuchin Friars and Makes Important Announcement

Transformers Actor Visits Capuchin Friars and Makes Important Announcement

In a recent video posted on Instagram, American actor Shia LaBeouf, famous for playing the blockbuster Transformers movies, is shown hugging a group of Capuchin friars and then makes a major career announcement. “We are making a movie, me, Abel Ferrara and William DaFoe, we are making a movie called ‘Padre Pio’ about the great … Read more

Roxy Vázquez interrupted TN to give a surprise announcement: “It was a little ahead”

Roxy Vazquez interrupted TN to give a surprise announcement It

Roxy Vázquez, the host of Tempraneros by TN, interrupted her usual column of “The Feather” to give an important personal news. “I’m going to be a mom again,” the journalist revealed, to the applause of her classmates. “I think that you always have to go forward despite all the obstacles. So the world that awaits … Read more

Nuestra Belleza Latina Announcement Thursday: Will Contestants Reveal?

Nuestra Belleza Latina Announcement Thursday Will Contestants Reveal

Mezcalent Univision will announce the return of Nuestra Belleza Latina: Will it reveal the contestants? Since Univision revealed a few months ago the news that this 2021, after three years of canceling the Nuestra Belleza Latina program, the famous reality show I would return to the screen, the fans of the contest are that they … Read more

“This guardianship killed my dreams”: Britney Spears’ announcement that she will not act again until the legal dispute with her father is resolved – BBC News World

1626661632 This guardianship killed my dreams Britney Spears announcement that she

Drafting BBC News World 8 hours Image source, Getty Images Caption, Britney is in the middle of a legal battle with her father. Britney Spears fans will have to keep waiting to see her again on stage. The American singer announced this Sunday that she will not act again as long as her father maintains … Read more

An announcement about covid-19 causes a stir in Australia | Video

1626228202 An announcement about covid 19 causes a stir in Australia

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021 Playing 0:42 Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 3:23 Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 1:14 Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021 0:47 … Read more