All of Zack Snyder’s cinema draws from the same place: this epic adventure film from the 80s is his main source of inspiration (and he has copied it many times)

All of Zack Snyders cinema draws from the same place

It is inevitable to drag the tastes or influences that have impacted you the most in the formative years, those where the brain is more receptive and releasing more hormones that later emerge with the memory or recovery of those tastes and influences. Not even artists escape trying continuously pursue that cinematographic holy grail that … Read more

Katy Perry gives the first hint of her next musical adventure

In full pregnancy of her first baby with her partner Orlando Bloom, Katy Perry He published what is his last studio album so far. Smile became a kind of liberation cry from the Californian. A job in which she delved into her mental health problems, the depression she had to endure and the way her … Read more

Uncoupled: Neil Patrick Harris and the adventure of being single in New York

Uncoupled Neil Patrick Harris and the adventure of being single

@AnaliaCab No need to let us know Darren Star is behind the nice and very “aesthetic” comedy “mismatched” (“Uncoupled”) that Netflix premiered a few days ago. Fabulous views of New York, chic music, fashionably dressed people with somewhat superficial issues but racy, effective dialogue. Traces of the creator of “Sex and the City” and “Emily … Read more

The best adventure movies ordered from worst to best according to IMDb and where to watch them online

Anuel feat AMLO No the Puerto Rican singer did not

The adventure and the fancy formed an enormous symbiosis with the adaptations of the novels of J. R. R. Tolkien with the trilogy Lord of the Rings and the saga of Harry Potter of JK Rowling. But also, with such well-known feature films as robin of the woods heyas Adventures of Tintin until they became … Read more

Digimon Adventure 02 reveals the details of its next movie — Kudasai

Digimon Adventure 02 reveals the details of its next movie

During the event “Digi Fes 2022” the details of the next film in the franchise have been confirmed Digimon Adventure 02including the officially revealed title as Digimon Adventure 02: The Beginning. The story, on the other hand, is set in February 2012, a little after the anime stories. Digimon Adventure Tri and from the movie … Read more

Mark Wahlberg and Kevin Hart Go on a Wild Adventure in “Me Time”

Mark Wahlberg and Kevin Hart Go on a Wild Adventure

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 playing 0:45 Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 2:11 Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 0:40 Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:20 Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 … Read more

Shakira: the supposed secret romance of the singer with Alejandro Sanz (and the way in which this adventure would have taken place)

1657719555 What is the companion mode the new WhatsApp function that

Shakira and Gerard Piqué surprised the entertainment world by announcing their separation on June 4 after several rumors about the problems that both presented in their relationship. The breakup of the couple, according to Spanish media, would have been caused by the infidelity of the Spanish soccer player with a young blonde of 22 yearswith … Read more

Michelle Yeoh at 59: stunt scenes without stunt doubles and the success of a wild adventure in the Multiverse

Michelle Yeoh at 59 stunt scenes without stunt doubles and scaled

Michelle Yeoh posed for the red carpet of Minions: a villain is born in which she put her voice. A 2022 release, adding to four movies she’s made this year when she turns 60. REUTERS/David Swanson Michelle Yeoh is a mega star in Asia. The best pay. She is famous for her martial arts movies, … Read more

It lasts 2 hours and sweeps Netflix: the adventure movie that is all the rage

It lasts 2 hours and sweeps Netflix the adventure movie.webp

The streaming platform does not stop launching news that quickly become a success, as is the case with this production that lasts almost 2 hours. Netflix continues its good walk in this 2022 and continues to launch different productions that quickly become a resounding success, as is the case … Read more