Death of actor Bernard Tiphaine: the star of dubbing and French voice of Chuck Norris has died

Death of actor Bernard Tiphaine the star of dubbing and

Actor Bernard Tiphaine has died at the age of 83. In the casting of many films and series, he was best known for being the French voice of Chuck Norris, Christopher Walken or Donald Sutherland. Unforgettable as the voice of Chuck Norris, in the Walker Texas Ranger series and twenty films from The Dragon’s Fury … Read more

Actor James Michael Tyler, who played Gunther on the Friends series, dies at 59 – BBC News

1635141098 Actor James Michael Tyler who played Gunther on the Friends

5 hours Image source, Getty Images Caption, The Friends star was diagnosed with stage four prostate cancer in 2018 American actor James Michael Tyler, best known for his role as Gunther on the television comedy Friends, has died at the age of 59. Tyler died “in peace“at his Los Angeles home Sunday morning, according to … Read more

The actor who played Gunther in the series “Friends” dies

1635122809 The actor who played Gunther in the series Friends dies

Actor James Michael Tyler attends the Central Perk pop-up to celebrate the 20th anniversary of “Friends” on September 16, 2014 in New York City. (CNN) — James Michael Tyler, better known as Gunther, the cafeteria manager on the hit show “Friends,” died peacefully at his home on Sunday, according to his manager Toni Benson. He … Read more

Actor James Michael Tyler, known for his role as Gunther on “Friends,” has died.

Actor James Michael Tyler known for his role as Gunther

Actor James Michael Tyler, known for his role as Gunther on “Friends,” has died. Actor James Michael Tyler, known worldwide for playing Gunther in the comedy “Friends,” died aged 59 after losing a battle with prostate cancer. Kevin Bright, who was one of the directors of “Friends”, announced the sad news through his Twitter account. … Read more

What You Should Know About Actor Alec Baldwin

What You Should Know About Actor Alec Baldwin

To cry with laughter! Watch Alec Baldwin’s impression of Donald Trump (CNN Español) — These are the facts you should know about actor Alec Baldwin. Personal information His full name is Alexander Rae Baldwin III He was born on April 3, 1958, in Massapequa, Long Island, New York. He has been married to Hilaria Baldwin … Read more

Flavio Peniche relives the moment when he accidentally killed an actor | Video

1634969173 Flavio Peniche relives the moment when he accidentally killed an

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 Playing 1:55 Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 1:58 Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 1:33 Posted at 00:44 ET (04:44 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021 Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021 6:04 … Read more

This is what Dolph Lundgren looks like now, the actor who played Iván Drago in Rocky IV | People | Entertainment

This is what Dolph Lundgren looks like now the actor

Dolph Lundgren, in addition to playing Iván Drago, has achieved several achievements, such as being a black belt in karate and having a master’s degree in Chemical Engineering. October 22, 2021 – 5:30 p.m. The Rocky saga, written by and starring Sylvester Stallone, lives on in the memory of several people who watched these movies … Read more

Authorities: actor Alec Baldwin fired the gun that caused a death during a shoot

Authorities actor Alec Baldwin fired the gun that caused a

SANTA FE – Alec Baldwin, actor and producer of the western film “Rust” that is filmed in New Mexico, was the one who fired the prop gun that this Thursday caused the death of a woman and wounded another man, reported the Department of the Santa Fe County Sheriff. Halyna Hutchins, 42, director of photography … Read more

Actor Alec Baldwin fired a prop gun and killed a woman while filming a movie

Actor Alec Baldwin fired a prop gun and killed a

Actor Alec Baldwin fired a prop gun and killed a woman while filming a movie (PHOTO: REUTERS) The actor Alec Baldwin fired a prop gun that left a woman dead and one wounded on Thursday while filming a scene for the movie “Rust” in the state of New Mexico, authorities said. Cinematographer Halyna Hutchins, 42, … Read more

Daniel Craig: The actor didn’t want the role of famous British secret agent James Bond!

James Bond Actor Daniel Craig didnt want the role of

Known in the James Bond 007 movie, Daniel Craig played the role of the spy for several years. Yet he claims not to have wanted to interpret this character. Why ? For 15 years, we have known Daniel Craig as James Bond. A cult film to which it owes its fame and success. However, the … Read more