Vicente Fernández’s music in the American dream

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Thus was born the eternal legend of Vicente Fernández


2:56


Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Artists remember the help of Vicente Fernández


2:02


Posted at 14:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Bad Bunny offers surprising concert in Puerto Rico


3:09


Posted at 10:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

"It's the best of recent times", says follower of Vicente Fernández


2:55


Posted at 10:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

AMLO: Vicente Fernández is a symbol of the ranchera song





Posted at 09:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Monday, December 13, 2021

Vicente Fernández's music connects Mexicans abroad


2:19


Posted at 16:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Sunday, December 12, 2021

Fans sing while waiting for the arrival of Vicente Fernández's body


2:21


Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Sunday, December 12, 2021

This is how Central America remembers Vicente Fernández and his musical legacy


3:19


Posted at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Sunday, December 12, 2021

vicente-fernandez-death-mexican-singer-february-2009


1:55


We would like to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this outstanding content

Vicente Fernández’s music in the American dream