Travis Scott’s gesture for the victims of his concert at Astroworld

Posted at 17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Vin Diesel a Dwayne Johnson: Regresa a "Fast & Furious"


0:43


Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Enrique Rocha was 81 years old


1:06


Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

George Harrison's childhood home to be auctioned


0:48


Posted at 3:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

They ask that James Corden not participate in "Wicked"


1:04


Posted at 15:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021




1:24


Posted at 10:14 ET (15:14 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen takes his thoughts on artists and politics


0:29


Posted at 09:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen weighs in on the Capitol attack


0:30


Posted at 22:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Sunday, November 7, 2021

This is the project for the children of the Pimpinela duo


1:00


Posted at 22:30 ET (03:30 GMT) Sunday, November 7, 2021

Mauricio Ochmann's complicated childhood as an adopted son


0:50


We want to thank the author of this write-up for this amazing content

Travis Scott’s gesture for the victims of his concert at Astroworld