This will be the return of Lila Downs to a face-to-face concert

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

With a kiss, rapper Lil Nas X makes BET awards audiences euphoric


1:35


Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Cardi B surprises with her second pregnancy


1:11


Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

With full capacity, Springsteen reopens Broadway


1:24


Posted at 09:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Tini, Duki and MyA join forces to "2:50 Remix"


1:07


Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Compadres, celebration of friendship Fonseca-Andrés Cepeda


2:09


Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Did you know that Andrés Cepeda thought he was not getting married?


1:00


Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Fonseca and his wife, a lifelong love


1:36


Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Latino artists to pay tribute to Metallica hits


1:25


Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Harry Styles and the concerts that are coming this summer


1:26