The Weeknd will release their new album “Dawn FM” in 2022

Posted at 16:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tristan Thompson apologizes to Khloé Kardashian for having a child with another woman


0:47


Posted at 3:31 PM ET (8:31 PM GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

"Critical Eye 'presents its annual top 10 favorite movies


10:07


Posted at 13:44 ET (18:44 GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Whoopi Goldberg is infected with covid-19


0:27


Posted at 11:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Criticisms of "Emily in París" Netflix for stereotype "offensive"


2:19


Posted at 09:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Bill Gates predictions for 2022


0:56


Posted at 19:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Monday, January 3, 2022

What the new documentary about Janet Jackson reveals


1:12


Posted at 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, January 3, 2022

Arrives "Janet", new documentary by Janet Jackson


1:21


Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Monday, January 3, 2022

George Lopez leaves the stage after feeling bad health


0:42


Posted at 15:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Monday, January 3, 2022

The lady's Gambit actress shares a crying photo


0:50


We would like to say thanks to the author of this short article for this amazing material

The Weeknd will release their new album “Dawn FM” in 2022