Metallica celebrates 40 years with a concert in San Francisco

Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

Mariah Carey surprises McDonald's employees


0:58


Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

"All I Want for Christmas is You" Ranks # 1 on the Billboard Chart


1:13


Posted at 11:26 AM ET (16:26 GMT) Monday, December 20, 2021

Il Divo singer Carlos Marín dies


0:43


Posted at 17:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

Natti Natasha to offer interactive concert on HBO Max


1:04


Posted at 16:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

Enrique Iglesias children


0:48


Posted at 15:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, December 17, 2021

Paquita of the neighborhood


1:01


Posted at 21:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

From Maluma to Montaner, goodbye to 'Flow La Movie'


1:34


Posted at 16:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Mariah Carey vs. Beyonce, a musical battle that doesn't exist


0:47


Posted at 3:55 PM ET (8:55 PM GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Billie Eilish and her addiction to pornography


0:48


We want to give thanks to the writer of this article for this incredible web content

Metallica celebrates 40 years with a concert in San Francisco