Marc Anthony sings to a blind boy at his New York concert

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Playing



1:15


Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021




1:16


Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Watch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violin


0:49


Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Celia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honor


0:52


Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

This is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 years


0:57


Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

"La Funka", the new success of Ozuna


0:49


Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cassette with unreleased Lennon song up for auction


1:04


Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021




0:41


Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021




1:19


Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

A K-Pop list on Spotify celebrates 7 years and millions of followers


0:57


Article: Source